for the 2nd week in a row i was told by the minimart owner they do not have any coca cola.
he alleged the supplier 打�出水.
factory cant supply?
but all other shops in the area have leh. but more expensive.
Coca Cola stock out ?
Its a conspiracy... the minimart is not what u think it is.
pek chek.
dont minmart know coke is staple food?
So far I know a number of guys who seem to be addicted to coke
Come to Jurong.Here you can buy very cheap China-imported Coke.Even Malaysian imported ones are cheap too.Here most of the drinks are imported from our neighbours.Our neighbours have lower cost of living.
Originally posted by Netlobangs:Come to Jurong.Here you can buy very cheap China-imported Coke.Even Malaysian imported ones are cheap too.Here most of the drinks are imported from our neighbours.Our neighbours have lower cost of living.
how cheap?
i drink only coke zero. 1.5ltrs at $1.75
There is a website for that you can buy a 1.5L coke for as cheap as below $1.
Clementi Mall fish and co ran out of kola tonic... so i just had an expensive coke =(
Originally posted by dragg:how cheap?
i drink only coke zero. 1.5ltrs at $1.75
kanasai, you want to buy coke zero from a minimart of course no stock lah! Even a kopitiam stocks coke zero like 25 coke regular to 1 coke zero, of course hard to get lah. No demand mean no supply. So chances are your minimart owner ain't lying.![]()
coke 711 2 for 260.
打�出水 macam coke zero is from the well leh
mid class restuarant sell a can of coke for $.350.
That's an at least 4.0 profit margine
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:mid class restuarant sell a can of coke for $.350.
That's an at least 4.0 profit margine
One particular buffet restaurant in a popular shopping centre sells a glass of coke for $6 before the taxes. That's what hotels charge you per can, with room service.![]()
so kua zhang! ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:kanasai, you want to buy coke zero from a minimart of course no stock lah! Even a kopitiam stocks coke zero like 25 coke regular to 1 coke zero, of course hard to get lah. No demand mean no supply. So chances are your minimart owner ain't lying.
he doesnt have stock for all coca colas.
btw he is out of stock only since the last 2 weeks. i have been buying coke zero from the minimart for over a year already.