My fav... Pecan Pie!!

me like pineapple pie
chicken pie (from polar. but they shd stop raising the price dammit)
i love CHEEZ PIE
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i love CHEEZ PIE
.....those red stuffs are crannberries?
Originally posted by FireIce:me like pineapple pie
chicken pie (from polar. but they shd stop raising the price dammit)
.....where do you have your pineapple pie?
Chicken pie from prima deli not bad also, not sure they still selling. I tried the polar one before, not as good as prima deli. How much for one?
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....those red stuffs are crannberries?
ya....but its because the CHEEz that i love the PIE....lol
Originally posted by Fcukpap:ya....but its because the CHEEz that i love the PIE....lol
I like cheesepie too, but not if it's too smelly - like something died inside. ![]()
I've tasted apple pie, pineapple pie and custard pies but I've never tasted Pecan Pie. Now I'm drooling over the pecan pie photo. I'm really going to look for that.
I like all kinds of pie!
I can make very nice apple pear pies too!
i like pies from polar.
but sometimes i find polar pies too oily!
oily good what.
Oily eat liao indigestion!
oily eat liao then got boobs.
I already got boobs no need to get oilier.
not big enuff
wah how big is big enough?
Too big will back ache one leh
acherly B is enough lah, too big later i suffocate.
can use the oil for other things like lube.
Too bad me more than B.
So must stop eating polar pies already.
fat