Wet one, I think circuit market, the Hai Ji.Originally posted by Cute Chubby Guy:Where do you think the best hokkien mee is?
the one at old airport road hawker ctr also quite gdOriginally posted by Cute Chubby Guy:Where do you think the best hokkien mee is?
Oh, was that Nan Sing?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the one at old airport road hawker ctr also quite gd
there's one at tiong bahru marketOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:wat abt teochew porridge?
anyone knows of a yummy one??
izzit? which part? i always go but never c leh..Originally posted by whiteillum:there's one at tiong bahru market
alot of taxi drivers go there one
Kim's place near Kembangan Mrt.Originally posted by Cute Chubby Guy:Where do you think the best hokkien mee is?
standard drop liao....Originally posted by JLennon:Kim's place near Kembangan Mrt.
u talking abt the one at BLK 802??Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's one in tampines...
done by an old man...
its good~
dun think featured in newspaper or not
yah.. i also try that... it's not bad...Originally posted by Mospeada:glad u guys like fried hokkien mee, tis one of my favourite dish...
i often visited the one at Bedok North Blk 85 market...anyone tried that?
u like it too...finally find someone who like it...Originally posted by virgone:yah.. i also try that... it's not bad...
but i still like the one at chomp chomp...
yar....damn shoik when eat.....Originally posted by Mospeada:u like it too...finally find someone who like it...
the taste ( i am referring to the one @ bedok 85 market) is unique..and the chiili is superb...
u tried the one @ bedok 85 market also?Originally posted by duotiga83:yar....damn shoik when eat.....![]()
juz last week when my mom bought back for mi to eatOriginally posted by Mospeada:u tried the one @ bedok 85 market also?
i like the taste of the gravy?(or should i call that soup?)Originally posted by duotiga83:juz last week when my mom bought back for mi to eat![]()
i like the chilli most...gravy is alright for mi......onli think i wasOriginally posted by Mospeada:i like the taste of the gravy?(or should i call that soup?)
usually