The not bad looking guy from ckn rice stall no more working liao. I think becos low Pay
Or..you guys all went and disturb him till he scare
But still the ckn rice not bad.
There is a new stall selling duck. Er..anyone know and try it? I tabao once...Duck ok..but i hate the rice.. and the chilli not nice.
I heard my mum saying the stall sell others stuff too btw.
The western food for ckn wings - Not bad
And..at last the carrot cake stall gone... Because...they dont seems to wanting to work at all.. Everytime i went.. SAY SOLD OUT!![]()
Ohya..forget to add in more.
The fried Kuay Teow Is Good =) But You need to ask him to cook more wet for you It be nice. Run by husband and wife hehe.
There is a po pia stall..Alot of pple say is nice. To me, ok not bad - because i had try a better one before from a auntie in a food court in parsi ris, but she closed down liao.
I miss it. because the chilli she put in is AWESOME.
There is this satay stall...not recommend by me though. The sauce is too dry and the punky. But had eaten that since 2yrs ago i guess. So..i do not know whether it had changes.
thanks for sharing.
Originally posted by FireIce:thanks for sharing.
hehe welcome.
Originally posted by funniegal:
The not bad looking guy from ckn rice stall no more working liao. I think becos low Pay
Or..you guys all went and disturb him till he scare
But still the ckn rice not bad.
There is a new stall selling duck. Er..anyone know and try it? I tabao once...Duck ok..but i hate the rice.. and the chilli not nice.
I heard my mum saying the stall sell others stuff too btw.
The western food for ckn wings - Not bad
And..at last the carrot cake stall gone... Because...they dont seems to wanting to work at all.. Everytime i went.. SAY SOLD OUT!
Ohya..forget to add in more.
The fried Kuay Teow Is Good =) But You need to ask him to cook more wet for you It be nice. Run by husband and wife hehe.
There is a po pia stall..Alot of pple say is nice. To me, ok not bad - because i had try a better one before from a auntie in a food court in parsi ris, but she closed down liao.
I miss it. because the chilli she put in is AWESOME.
There is this satay stall...not recommend by me though. The sauce is too dry and the punky. But had eaten that since 2yrs ago i guess. So..i do not know whether it had changes.
just for sharing oso,
the ah bengs of hougang 805 de ah beng western food stall seems to have jumped ship to the astons express at the kopitiam right beside
hurhur~
u mean the opposite of blk 23 huh? Got new shop call astone express?
blk 805 lah
hougang central there
Oh. hehehe paiseh. cos i seldom go there. Opp blk 23 there..also ah beng selling western. hehehe and a always grumpy auntie lian hehehe
where is this thread heading to? food or hunks?
hanor, that handsome man selling chicken rice not there le, without him, the chicken rice doesn't taste as nice. The lady who used to sells noodle at the stall where the duck rice now is lives at my block, I think she quitted coz of the rental.
I like that that duck rice stall also sells kway chap, especially early early in the morning, good for breakfast man.
The satay stall not good? Are you sure? I think for you its just the sauce lah. Besides, the guy selling it is called andy, and he's closed on tuesdays, and he's quite handsome too.
Originally posted by ditzy:The satay stall not good? Are you sure? I think for you its just the sauce lah. Besides, the guy selling it is called andy, and he's closed on tuesdays, and he's quite handsome too.
Yea lor. i say the sauce lo. wa. You track all the stall who lives where, name and so on huh. LOL
Er...he no helper rite. Only him? Handsome ? hm.. maybe i bo see clearly HEHEHEH
So is that guy's skin as smooth as the 白斩鸡?
I must go try them
try the hamsum guys?
ha!ha! hamson guy goodie!