Why is it so spicy?
Anyone else finds it too, it burns my tongue just 2 bites.
it's called macspicy mah.. not macnotsospicy
McSpicy Mcspicy, Why so spicy?![]()
McSpicy I tot suppose to be spicy de?
Let's ask ard: Do u think McSpicy suppose to be spicy?

if you cannot tahan spicy-ness then u can order others wat like McChicken for example..
Bring it back to the counter and demand a refund and say, 'McDamnit! This McBurger is too McSpicy'!
Duh.
next time just eat happy meal lah
Originally posted by Yach:Why is it so spicy?
Anyone else finds it too, it burns my tongue just 2 bites.
You don't know why McSpicy is spicy?
This is a job for.......

Originally posted by FireIce:next time just eat happy meal lah
Eat already not Happy how?
Where got spicy. which branch u eat. I looking for the most spicy one. I love macdonald Double fillet and Mac Spicy.
Lol @ all the replies....
Aiyo i am actually talking about the degree of spicyness.
Failure on my part i thought " Why is something spicy " not = " Why is something so spicy ".
But nvm this thread should end here :D
Originally posted by Yach:Lol @ all the replies....
Failure on my part i thought " Why is something spicy " not = " Why is something so spicy ".
If the McDonalds' were to turn down the spiciness of McSpicy, we will have another cuckoobird creating a thread asking 'Why is the McSpicy not spicy enough'?
So yeah, this is a fail thread.
I can't stop laughing when i imagine someone asking the counter auntie, "Why is my McSpicy so spicy?"!
McSpicy
u see the name gt Spicy lia0
no lar u veri heng nia, u didnt order Double McSpicy ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
McSpicy
u see the name gt Spicy lia0
no lar u veri heng nia, u didnt order Double McSpicy
Originally posted by Yach:Lol @ all the replies....
Don't eat mcspicy....
Eat something else
simi lan jiao?
mcspicy ming si spicy lor
wah lao eh siao lian eh, li tong kim si ai kah lim bei ceh taiji si bo?
ai jiak jiak, mai jiak zao lah