Just curious - who actually drinks RedBull?
If drink when? Clubbing? Or just drink now and then when feel like it?
The company seems very popular (especially EU) and sponsor many events, but not sure how it's like here.
I have never drunk red bull in my entire life, not a can, not even a sip.
nope, not me..
me. when i want it.
who drinks red cock?
i drink alot of redbull, because i work alot so inevitably caffine and redbull became my good friend. also sad reading borders is closing, my office is a stone throw away and i love reading books... walk to taka so far... i stock alot of redbull and other softdrinks and food in my office's fridge... i intentionally bought a full size one, those used in homes so that can put everything... treating my office as a second home... only lack washing machine...
red bull is good but not over consumption...choose sugar free...

me.
Red bull is not so popular here.
Originally posted by FireIce:silver can one. with vodka.
wah....most other things are okay, but dunno why but that combi always sibe siong for me.
Dailyfree - i hope u don't drink for breakfast sia.
in my school lor
$1
red bull is something like livita.
the european truck drivers drink it whenever they drive from one state to another.
i just had a can less than half hour ago
traditional orange colour one ![]()
Red Bull is a must if you need to do late nights. lol
Try have 4 cans each with ur partner.
Redbull Vodka. So far.. I only personally know of 1 fatality as to drinking that concoction.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Red Bull is a must if you need to do late nights. lol
Try have 4 cans each with ur partner.
Redbull Vodka. So far.. I only personally know of 1 fatality as to drinking that concoction.
Isn't tat commonly know as Energy Vodka?
Dun forget we have the jaegerbomb~~~
i feel so energetic now....can post better ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Isn't tat commonly know as Energy Vodka?
Dun forget we have the jaegerbomb~~~
LoL.. I suppose they call it Redbull Vodka .. because Redbull in Aus/Nz promotes em in the clubs.
The Jaegermeister ! brrr... Jagerbomb... its like THE drink now. U gotta have a bomb. On top of tequilas. Rebull Vodka, Jagerbomb and Tequilas is like the most popular drinks. Especially the ladies.
Tequilas is still the most efficient knock out drink but fastest is still the jaegermeister with beer instead of redbull...
deadly ![]()
Yeah.. those mixed bullshit is the worse. When U got something that is mixed beer and liqour...u know its game over. Tequila just doesnt mix with anything. Especially cheap as tequilas. brrr~~
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:i drink alot of redbull, because i work alot so inevitably caffine and redbull became my good friend. also sad reading borders is closing, my office is a stone throw away and i love reading books... walk to taka so far... i stock alot of redbull and other softdrinks and food in my office's fridge... i intentionally bought a full size one, those used in homes so that can put everything... treating my office as a second home... only lack washing machine...
still got prologue mah.
Very sweet. I throw it away. Waste my money.
i always buy a carton ..need to keep awake....then decided the caffeine turns mind haywire...cant concentrate n solve problems..dumped all of it.
To stay awake, I just need a short nap.
Even strong coffee cannot make me awake now.