Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
hey, jam is nice too. But I don't dip it in, prefer make it into sandwich. two pieces with jam in between. Peanut butter my first choice, lots of it!! Try it sometimes, especially the crunchy version....
i take the creamy peanut butter,
This american brand is the best[the brand aint skippy, planters]
Forgot the name, yellow cap, plastic bottle with red colored label, NTUC, giant alsso sell
If not local brand AYAm brand
i checked my skippy container at hme it is made in CHINA, taste funeee...
Planters lor
Originally posted by Acx1688:i take the creamy peanut butter,
This american brand is the best[the brand aint skippy, planters]
Forgot the name, yellow cap, plastic bottle with red colored label, NTUC, giant alsso sell
If not local brand AYAm brand
i checked my skippy container at hme it is made in CHINA, taste funeee...
Should be "Peter Pan" ?
One of my favourite brand ! Never buy Skippy...tasted like burned oil, hardly got peanut taste, simply over rated.
Sometimes I go bakery to buy their freshly ground peanut butter. Nothing added, 100% peanut. Smell and taste reallly good.

neversay.... u never say if the coffee marie biscuits are nice ![]()
skippy with chocolate swirl is the best.
but nutella is the bestest.
Mary biscuit>>
hey, me like it too! =D
http://sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/290986
Should be "Peter Pan" ?One of my favourite brand ! Never buy Skippy...tasted like burned oil, hardly got peanut taste, simply over rated.
Sometimes I go bakery to buy their freshly ground peanut butter. Nothing added, 100% peanut. Smell and taste reallly good.
Peter Pan is the one! Good ol american peanut butter!
AYAM brand is another thick peanut full flavoured peanut butter...
to digress, nwadays, i eat peanut butter, thick spread on bread and a slice of ice cream in between
Originally posted by Acx1688:Peter Pan is the one! Good ol american peanut butter!
AYAM brand is another thick peanut full flavoured peanut butter...
to digress, nwadays, i eat peanut butter, thick spread on bread and a slice of ice cream in between
Ayam brand got peanut butter? never see before. Thought Ayam is all sardines, tuna and bake beans
Originally posted by FireIce:skippy with chocolate swirl is the best.
but nutella is the bestest.
Peanut butter and Chocolate..This is the BEST!!!
Originally posted by MooKu:neversay.... u never say if the coffee marie biscuits are nice
Ohhh...actually, the only one I ate before was from Julie's brand. It smells pleasantly coffee but when eating the taste very mild. It's better to buy plain and dunk in black coffee or milk coffee. Not easy to find for this brand of marie biscuit, used to buy it from sheng siong and later from JB...
Peanut butter and Chocolate..This is the BEST!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:im totally against oreo
eat liao teeth black black
Try this alternative flavour, guarantee won't black black....

Originally posted by Brain Freeze:
I like the Peanut butter and grape one most. Second is skippy.
Ohh yeahhh....try the strawberry?

i like ...

and eat until i Khong Kum....
Originally posted by Fcukpap:and eat until i Khong Kum....
good pun!!
did you all know Marie biscuit was named after Marie Osmond ?
Originally posted by Susanteo2011:
did you all know Marie biscuit was named after Marie Osmond ?
then Marie France Bodyline named after who?
Maria Cordero?

Originally posted by Brain Freeze:
I like the Peanut butter and grape one most. Second is skippy.
me <3 peanut butter & grape too!!!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me <3 peanut butter & grape too!!!
still not on topic - bu,t does anyone eat Chunky Peanut Butter?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i like ...
This tin of biscuit look like "Transformer" ![]()
Where is the marie biscuit?