Originally posted by MooKu:oooh hungry already!
i used to stir-fry my chicken franks with tomato sauce and chilli sauce!
But if you use the sandwich maker, won't the sauces ooze out when you kiap the bread?
u dun pack so much in them -___-
after a few tries, u shld know how much to put on the bread...
butter/magerine and plain sugar.
why nobody say SCS butter + sugar???
old skool favourite...
Originally posted by Loor:st dalfour is good....high fruit content, but sometimes taste not as nice as some other (less natural) brands.....especially the balance of sweetness for me.
sometimes i put slice banana then cheese on top....then grill.
.....it is the natural fruity taste that I like about this brand. True, it got less punch than other brands
Originally posted by MooKu:peanut butter with chopped banana! then fry the sandwich
http://www.nigella.com/recipes/view/elvis-presleys-fried-peanut-butter-and-banana-sandwich-3106
Umm...fried don't really appeal to me...crunchy peanut butter and choppy bits of banana do just fine.
Saw the picture on the link, not appetizing leh. Prefer to see the white of the bread
planta?
i think it's good with corn.
Planta is abit the jer lat.
The best is thinly sliced butter with soft Hainanese bread. YEA.
Milo Powder spread all over the bread
I like this honey black sesame spread from Japan and St Dalfour's wild blueberry jam and President's Butter unsalted
Bear's bone marrow is good but how often can you use bone marrow :(
Pate and mashed up smoked oysters are good too
Originally posted by elindra:I like this honey black sesame spread from Japan and St Dalfour's wild blueberry jam and President's Butter unsalted
Bear's bone marrow is good but how often can you use bone marrow :(
Pate and mashed up smoked oysters are good too
Princess Elindra !

'the hills are alive....with the sound of music.'
Any jars of peanut butter, jams, marmalades, gooby and what not, that I buy is always never finished. The half jar would remain in the fridge until thrown away.
does anyone still eat the Horlicks sweets?