How you eat it or where you eat it?
Many ways to eat it besides on its own, Throw in some chopped onion and a few dashes of black pepper... Add small pieces of scramble eggs and shredded cheese... Mix with all kind of nuts....Spread on toasted bread...They all taste just beanicious!!
Must have side dish when eating western food at kopi tiam or chai png (mix economic rice)...
I love baked beans. Fav brand Heinz..
Not for the weak stomach people.
Fry with luncheon meat, sedap!!
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:I love baked beans. Fav brand Heinz..
Not for the weak stomach people.
Fry with luncheon meat, sedap!!
Ayam brand not bad, more varities
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
Ayam brand not bad, more varities
Baked beans are baked beans. How is Ayam brand baked beans dif and more varities
i could eat out of the can of beans if i wanted to
Yum Yum
Add a little veggie even better
but that makes me more hungry
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:Baked beans are baked beans. How is Ayam brand baked beans dif and more varities
.....what I mean is ayam brand got different ingredients in the baked beans, like cheese, sweet spicy, hi fibi,vegetarian...
for heinz the BBQ sauce one the best
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....what I mean is ayam brand got different ingredients in the baked beans, like cheese, sweet spicy, hi fibi,vegetarian...for heinz the BBQ sauce one the best
Thanks for info. look interesting!
I only eat baked beans last time during my secondary school and NCC camps, they always buy the food from the coffee shop with baked beans.
?????u all siao or wad???beans????
Originally posted by Planet Hitman:?????u all siao or wad???beans????
No siao! You no like beans? You like Mr Bean?
i eat beans from a can but mainly its gthose kacang puteh variety like cheak peas and butter beans etc etc.but those canned beans shpwn here is like.....................somethimg even ppulau tekong dun gimme.
commits suicide n jumps into casino river if eat those beans as shown.
Originally posted by Planet Hitman:commits suicide n jumps into casino river if eat those beans as shown.
Morbid!
Don't la, life is beautiful!
u know i buy 1 can of chick peas with natural juice on sale for 80cents and funny thing it tastes like juice from a fresh crab.but heinz beans tastes like survival food.those kind that u find inside a life raft when u get stuck on a deserted island.
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:How you eat it or where you eat it?
Many ways to eat it besides on its own, Throw in some chopped onion and a few dashes of black pepper... Add small pieces of scramble eggs and shredded cheese... Mix with all kind of nuts....Spread on toasted bread...They all taste just beanicious!!
Must have side dish when eating western food at kopi tiam or chai png (mix economic rice)...
wanna know if you like corned silverside beef ???it would go great with the bread and beans.....
duuno how to ship it cheaply overseas.
anybody can post the nutritional values of baked beans?
Nutritional value is fart.
LKY responsible for kids eating baked beans with loti!
Heinz. I often eat beans straight out of the can.
I prefer the international version in the bluish-green cans.
As for nutritional information, this might help:
Originally posted by fudgester:Heinz. I often eat beans straight out of the can.
thx it's very useful
hahaha i ate this for lunch today with cai png
Stir some Milo in, taste even better
Originally posted by fudgester:Heinz. I often eat beans straight out of the can.
Coffee and beans???? Recipe for explosive farts....