u like?
me like cedele & soup spoon one.
for the moment I thought you meant this..

Yes... fried ones better.... ![]()

Black or white.... i like.... ![]()

Yum!
It doesn't matter whether it's black or white.

Black, a little chilli, $3, more sweet sauce, thank you
harloh, pls stik to intended topic can.
Yummy...

Originally posted by Hello Kitty:harloh, pls stik to intended topic can.
I'm sticking to the topic wat..
ur thread title says carrot cake mah..
Cannot tehan liao.... need to drive to nearest kopitiam now.....

keep those carrot cake pics coming ~
Lots of eggs... craving....

banquet got sell black and white carrot cake
quite nice.

Originally posted by QX179R:I'm sticking to the topic wat..
ur thread title says carrot cake mah..
+1
Regretted clicking on this thread
... oh the cravingsssss

me said INTENDED topic!
kitty your carrot cake nice meh?
me no like.
me like the one everyone else like

oh, i like black one.
Must be black and lots of egg. Sedap!
i like all the pics below except the first pic
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me said INTENDED topic!
as I've said in my above post..
I'm sticking to your INTENDED topic which is carrot cake..