Me... the Sgforum's.....

Any one is cooking....?

I think i need to drive to kopitiam and eat....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Any one is cooking....?
I think i need to drive to kopitiam and eat....
can pick me up and lunch together ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:can pick me up and lunch together
Where are you ?
If you are 5 mins drive within Bishan... no problem... ![]()
I am ![]()
Originally posted by Bookdrop:Maybe we can create a forum here about cooking skills.In fact, I am going to create a forum about cooking skills here soon.
You can post it in the food forum!
i love c00king
i just hate the cleaning up
Ask your bf to clean la =p
snoopig u hear tt?
Cooking is fun and interesting, it is what I like to do. Am always happy to try new recipe.
Me ... cook.....
Only.... (below)... ![]()

dun like cooking, but like koocing
Originally posted by BanguIzai:dun like cooking, but like koocing
but like eating pedas.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:but like eating pedas.
pedas ==> (rearrange) sedap
Originally posted by BanguIzai:pedas ==> (rearrange) sedap
support your idea ![]()
I can't cook anything, but I have to learn. Now I only eat outside food.
u know how to cook rice?
buy can food and then heat up, easy does it.
if you like to eat curry, buy can curry, sardine etc.
That is not cooking! That is called heating up food.
lol..
i cook n here a dish i invented
Ingrident : Shoulder Pork, Coriander
Method :
pan fry pork till outlayers turn brown (1/2cook) - remove n stab it with a fork to remove air - add coriander n fry again till done
slice n serve
if dippin sauce required - chopped garlic, cut chlli, soya sauce, sesame oil, sugar
I find it hard to cook Chinese fare, so I usually make pasta if I cook. How about u guys?