Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
big prawns thats what I like yummy
oishii
The KING PRAWNs noodle will cost you around.......
one piece of....
2nd Level Hong Lim Food Centre. Chilli powder

Address: 39 Tai Thong Cresent

y ur threads kip gettin locked huh?
anyway, for wat u kip askin ppl whr got gd food.
u oso eberiday sit at hm & play forum de wat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y ur threads kip gettin locked huh?
anyway, for wat u kip askin ppl whr got gd food.
u oso eberiday sit at hm & play forum de wat.
she gets the kick in her puki whenever a thread gets locked la
got prawn noodles only noodles dun wan prawns?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:she gets the kick in her puki whenever a thread gets locked la
No big deal. Threads by other forumers also get locked . I don't understand some forumers seem to take it negative on the forumers whose threads are locked, it is not their fault at all. Only here it is practised any how lock threads.
Originally posted by fibytprsu:No big deal. Threads by other forumers also get locked . I don't understand some forumers seem to take it negative on the forumers whose threads are locked, it is not their fault at all. Only here it is practised any how lock threads.
Those forumers who take it negative on the forumers whose threads are locked are daft Singaporeans. It's like exactly similar to a workplace. There will be also some colleagues who self-protect oneself and laugh-down at others siding with the authority, while deep-down they know they are doing it just for their self-survival only, selling their true soul to the devil. There will be also some colleagues who self-protect oneself by wagging the dog's-tail at the master or patting the horse fart. Same like what you find here.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Those forumers who take it negative on the forumers whose threads are locked are daft Singaporeans. It's like exactly similar to a workplace. There will be also some colleagues who self-protect oneself and laugh-down at others siding with the authority, while deep-down they know they are doing it just for their self-survival only, selling their true soul to the devil. There will be also some colleagues who self-protect oneself by wagging the dog's-tail at the master or patting the horse fart. Same like what you find here.
Jst some shallow ones. It will be a different scenario if their threads are locked or deleted.
Originally posted by fibytprsu:Jst some shallow ones. It will be a different scenario if their threads are locked or deleted.
ya lo
penghulu laff wat
always there are orang jahat so I
jahat jahat@! ![]()
orang can be jahat, but when time comes, they will gotta be janam. ![]()
Originally posted by fibytprsu:2nd Level Hong Lim Food Centre. Chilli powder
Ah Hui or Old Stall?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Ah Hui or Old Stall?
I did not look at the stall's name, located in the middle. old style prawn noodle I suppose