for those who may wonder.....do u think the pigs are well fed before they go into your stomach?...
some may be left dead for days and rot before they are being used for your consumption....
it could be horse meat even.

Originally posted by Hitman Factory 1:it could be horse meat even.
Could even be shit.
Originally posted by Dalforce 25:Could even be shit.
shit?how do u know iy could be shit?u tasted it before?
Originally posted by Hitman Factory 1:
shit?how do u know iy could be shit?u tasted it before?
thinks its cheaper if someone went to the nearby morgue in china and collected fat recently deceased people .shit is harder to process than dead people.
and i heard humans taste like pork from a modern day german cannibal.
amd japanese soldiers in ww2 claim they just killed villagers in Papua new guinea and ate then and called it black pork.white european soldiers were called white pork.
and liver from humans tastes exactly like any animal liver.
i said it alot of time b4.......... i'm willing to work as ur president for just 3 bowl of plain rice with luncheon meat per day......but till now.. dunno why u all still paying millions to him leh...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i said it alot of time b4.......... i'm willing to work as ur president for just 3 bowl of plain rice with luncheon meat per day......but till now.. dunno why u all still paying millions to him leh...
u go apply lah we will pay u
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i said it alot of time b4.......... i'm willing to work as ur president for just 3 bowl of plain rice with luncheon meat per day......but till now.. dunno why u all still paying millions to him leh...
But you did win and you had to figure out how to do this new job as Singapore's first elected president.
Yes. At the first opening of parliament after I was elected, I was given a speech prepared by the government. I read the speech carefully.
Besides ceremonial functions, it said that I'm supposed to safeguard the reserves and to help society become more compassionate and gracious. So I decided that, well, if that is what is said in the speech, then that's going to be my job. And I am going to do it. That's what I tried to do. In fact, during the six years I was president, I was very busy.
Doing what?
Well, I got involved in a lot of things. The Istana presidential palace and other places had to be renovated.
All this had to be planned and these places got ready one by one, so that ceremonial functions and other business could go on as usual.
I had to press the government to finalize the procedures for the protection of the reserves.
A lot of the teething problems and misunderstandings were because there was a lack of clearcut procedures ofwhat to do.
Towards the end of my term, I pressed the prime minister for a White Paper to be tabled in parliament that would set out all the principles and procedures for the elected president. Then I will announce my decision to step down. I want to get the job done.
http://www.singapore-window.org/sw00/000310a4.htm
Originally posted by Dalforce 25:
But you did win and you had to figure out how to do this new job as Singapore's first elected president.
Yes. At the first opening of parliament after I was elected, I was given a speech prepared by the government. I read the speech carefully.
Besides ceremonial functions, it said that I'm supposed to safeguard the reserves and to help society become more compassionate and gracious. So I decided that, well, if that is what is said in the speech, then that's going to be my job. And I am going to do it. That's what I tried to do. In fact, during the six years I was president, I was very busy.
Doing what?
Well, I got involved in a lot of things. The Istana presidential palace and other places had to be renovated.
All this had to be planned and these places got ready one by one, so that ceremonial functions and other business could go on as usual.
I had to press the government to finalize the procedures for the protection of the reserves.
A lot of the teething problems and misunderstandings were because there was a lack of clearcut procedures ofwhat to do.
Towards the end of my term, I pressed the prime minister for a White Paper to be tabled in parliament that would set out all the principles and procedures for the elected president. Then I will announce my decision to step down. I want to get the job done.
http://www.singapore-window.org/sw00/000310a4.htm
pls believe me... i think i can do that too..... luncheon only... dun so salty leh.... on lah...
maybe pork luncheon sounds to expensive and zero attention seeking item. u should tell folks you live on freshly caught pigeons and rice per day.
Originally posted by Hitman Factory 1:
maybe pork luncheon sounds to expensive and zero attention seeking item. u should tell folks you live on freshly caught pigeons and rice per day.
but i only like luncheon leh... u give me sharkfin everyday i also not interested lor.. i wan to serve our citizen not rob them wat...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
but i only like luncheon leh... u give me sharkfin everyday i also not interested lor.. i wan to serve our citizen not rob them wat...
not so sure.luncheon sounds too costly and nice for sporean nowadays.think they want u to eat army camp food with the most atrocious menu of the day like soy sauce chicken bone n skin and something that appears n feels like a few chicken balls with rice thats soaked and soggy with strange yucky gravy.if u say u eat tapioca like ww2 folks maybe they would consider.but pork luncheon......sounds too comfortable.
Ma Ling is available at supermarts.
Highway is nice.
if u tell them u eat porridge n soy sauce like what tan kah kee did, they will surely get u in!its iron will with total absence of luxuries of life that grabs most people.and luncheon sound like a luxury as compared to porridge n soy sos.