Dear all,
Enjoy a Complimentary Tall-Sized Beverage at Star Bucks open house on this coming Thursday.
is it at every outlet?
Yes it is at all outlets from 5-7pm on this thursday only.
Not free right?
You need to "donate" some money? ![]()
and the "standard" is 2 bucks.
as good as no free drinks at starbucks.
proceeds go to salvation army

rber to donate generously
I am wondering if some bugger say dun want to donate, or donate 50 cents or 1 dollar for the complimentary drink.
1 complimentary drink pls
sure, but you need to donate as well
Oh I dunno, so can I dun donate huh, as I didnt bring enough money with me
Wa. Tomorrow leh.
Any minimum i need to donate???
I suppose you can choose not to donate, but remember...
The next time the auntie puts chilli in your noodles when you don't eat chilli,
it's because you didn't donate.
The next time you miss your bus,
The next time you realize you're out of toilet paper only when you're done with the job,
Originally posted by MooKu:I suppose you can choose not to donate, but remember...
it's because you didn't donate.The next time you miss your bus,
it's because you didn't donate.The next time you realize you're out of toilet paper only when you're done with the job,
I dun find any link leh. ![]()
But i not so paiseh, of course will donate. ![]()
Originally posted by Inception:
I dun find any link leh.But i not so paiseh, of course will donate.
but how much you want to donate? $5 at least ma ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney_07:but how much you want to donate? $5 at least ma

Originally posted by MooKu:I suppose you can choose not to donate, but remember...
it's because you didn't donate.The next time you miss your bus,
it's because you didn't donate.The next time you realize you're out of toilet paper only when you're done with the job,
But mooku... wat is we donate and the above still happens???
i will be nearby
might as well
tt time the half price frapp. i Q 45 mins.