I'm a rojak fan and I just finished a plate of chinese rojak from my favourite rojak stall. I just have to create this thread to express my love for rojak!
For all the rojak fans out there, please ups this thread to express your love for rojak!
ROJAK FTW
same here but due to the article last time where someone died iirc from eating it so now abit cautious liao..
the chinese ones ?
I lobe.....
i like
but im not going to share my fav stall
The one at Woodlands Drive 14.... kopitiam..... very good... ![]()
forumers staying North... must try.
Originally posted by FireIce:i like
but im not going to share my fav stall
Sobz....
Originally posted by QX179R:same here but due to the article last time where someone died iirc from eating it so now abit cautious liao..
The one at geylang serai or something like tat de??
Rojak even TPY de also standard dropping le... but still mantain above average quality...
Rojak 4 Ever !!!
& more peanuts pleaseeeee!! ![]()
Me ish Rojak Lover
Hae kor Rojak?
Mamak Rojak?
All Rojak, especially Indian Rojak
Nom Nom Nom
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The one at Woodlands Drive 14.... kopitiam..... very good...
forumers staying North... must try.
The kopitiam on the ground floor? The stall outside?
Craving for a plate of ROJAK now with extra crisp you tiao!!
RAWR!!!
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:The kopitiam on the ground floor? The stall outside?
Yes Yes....
Peanuts toppings many many..
i like the one who ride bicycle over one.. at boon lay area... but i think 15 yrs never see him already.. sad........only 1 dollar last time..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i like the one who ride bicycle over one.. at boon lay area... but i think 15 yrs never see him already.. sad........only 1 dollar last time..
15 yrs ago :?
Maybe seller already at.....
on side of Lim Chu Kang Road liao...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:15 yrs ago :?
Maybe seller already at.....
on side of Lim Chu Kang Road liao...
actually that is what i think too lor.. sighz.. sad...... i think more like 20yrs ago lor.. not only 15 hahaha...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
actually that is what i think too lor.. sighz.. sad...... i think more like 20yrs ago lor.. not only 15 hahaha...

Oh I love rojak...
Best is the 'Brothers Rojak' stall
at Blk 449 Clementi Ave 3.
They serve toasted medium sized pieces of you tiao & tau pok, juicy pineapple bits with a generous serving of the shrimp paste. You can google and check them out. Very popular in Clementi.