Originally posted by CityMains:the oreo ice cream looks yummy
Anything with oreo in it is super yummmmy! Oreo cheesecake especially
wah lau, dun make pple hungry leh
i like the oreo mcfurry
Originally posted by Summer hill:i like the oreo mcfurry
.....yeah, my favourite mcflurry range. Always ask the staff to give extra oreo and they normally oblige
erm, its mcflurry & here u go

Originally posted by CityMains:wah lau, dun make pple hungry leh
Come come....Have a slice !
Originally posted by CityMains:erm, its mcflurry & here u go
This is awesome... Look at those thick oreo chips!
Must call mcdonald delivery right away !!
think I must go grab some oreos liao lah tmr
Originally posted by CityMains:think I must go grab some oreos liao lah tmr
Hope you don't have sweet OREO dreams tonight ![]()
I don't mind
Originally posted by CityMains:I don't mind
Okay..... dream on and remember to wake up tomorrow...

Cake Divas owners Leigh Grode and Joan Spitler deliver a birthday cake to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Oreo cookie, March 6, 2012 in Los Angeles

A flash mob arrives to dance at a birthday party to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Oreo cookie

Hillary Scott, Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley of Lady Antebellum perform at Oreo Cookies 100th Birthday Celebration with a special performance by Lady Antebellum at The Grove on March 6, 2012 in Los Angeles
yummy!
Check these 2 out! New!! New!!

ai yoh i hungry liao