Looking for nice place to makan this sun lunch to celebrate Mom's Bd.
Any recomend chinese food or Buffet .
Hope to have a easy access for parking -
Live in Hg, so pls dun find me places like jurong hor. HEHEHE
Crystal jade, Yum cha, dian xiao er, zhi char stall is out .
Thanks
HG lehx... no zhi char then the whole area quite limited...
also no provide budget range???
does great world city sounds tooo far for u anot? There got Imperial Treasure Cantonese... Quite good... Not sure if the price is higher then ur budget though...
That said, I'm also sourcing for lunch location for this friday, location is central or north area... ![]()
why gals no learn how to cook?
Wa..cook troublesome ma. Need to buy and wash and then cook then wash again! see SO TROUBLESOME.![]()
Go out eat..only need to sit, order, eat, and smack smack butt and go off.
Hm..Imperial Treasure Cantonese sound nice . I go check check.
HEHE lunch fri? Hm..24 hour Macdonal is great![]()
Originally posted by funniegal:Wa..cook troublesome ma. Need to buy and wash and then cook then wash again! see SO TROUBLESOME.
Go out eat..only need to sit, order, eat, and smack smack butt and go off.
Hm..Imperial Treasure Cantonese sound nice . I go check check.
HEHE lunch fri? Hm..24 hour Macdonal is great
home cookin is gud for the heart , mind n soul
too much msg in chinese restaurants
zhou kitchen (far east sq) - ala carte buffet dinner
was there a couple of weeks ago for haraboji bday dinner
Putien - they have many outlets around ( marina square, vivo city, tampines, kitchen road)
Cathay restaurant at the cathay ( you can watch movie after that if your family like)
Tried Imperial treasure love the dim sum and food there.
Hey Funnie ^^
Dian Xiao Er or Soup Restaurant?
Crystal jade, Yum cha, dian xiao er
Originally posted by ditzy:I have been to the imperial treasure super peking duck at paragon twice, but I still don’t like it.
Different outlet different...
For example, the imperial treasure at Suntec was normal only... But the one at GWC is quite good...
so end up funnie go where?
End up at din tai fun with me loh.
Got a place tucked away at Ang Mo Kio Ave 4, called Fook Lim Coffee Place or something... the zhi cha there the best in Singapore... Blk 108 I think...