Hi!
I heard from my friend that satays are still sold at some of the void decks in Singapore
Any idea where they can be found? :) I know otahs are still being sold at the void decks at some HDBs in hougang but I haven't seen satays being sold at such places for a long time..
it's illegal for them to sell, no luck
wah super shiok!! Hope they come AMK!
No idea....many years back there will be one malay guy cycle around selling satay on his bicycle. At the back is the charcoal, then hang the foods/sauces at the side
So long no see him
dun bluff lah, you're from NEA right
Haha omg I knew someone would say that but no lol.. Was just curious because apparently there are still statays being sold at my friend's void deck. Not sure where she stays though~~
got sell otah and kalipok ones oso
Seldom see satay, only otah and curry puff
Originally posted by pokowoky:Haha omg I knew someone would say that but no lol.. Was just curious because apparently there are still statays being sold at my friend's void deck. Not sure where she stays though~~
So u looking for satay or where ur friend stay?
hahaha whattttt! I could easily ask her where she lives.. You make me sound like I'm a stalker.
Yes, otahs and curry puffs are still being sold at the Hougang estate once in awhile! I see before.. Just haven't seen any satays for a long while
jurong east mrt got sell epok epok
TS, your story very confusing leh.
your friend void deck got sell.u go buy from there lor
no la i wanna find other places as well mah~
King George there use to have. I know because I always see them during CNY when I go visit.
Ghim moh there also, where my other aunt lives.
Long time never eat Satay. ![]()
Make your own satay