Originally posted by TehJarVu:bakerzin 1 hor
the salted egg is mashed and repacked in as a layer
looks interesting
and got free tote bag
It's a good way around the problem of not getting the slice with the yolk within.
Usually I like St Regis ones... I also like those from one of the chinese Big 4 (not tat $$$ Big4 but the chinese resturants
) But I just cant recall the name now for some reason >__>
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's a good way around the problem of not getting the slice with the yolk within.
hanor, cb fifi
WHAT PRICE.?
1 for $10.
1 box of 4 got $2 discount, $38.
this is what some mooncake vendor told me
This year I'm nuts about… wait for it… nuts AND ham mooncakes.
tried some mooncakes from kwong cheong thye... the red wine and honeydew de... really nice!
parents bought 2 boxes from Kee Wah in HK (www.keewah.com)
the best is paradise one
where still got sell black tau sar wif lard one huh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:where still got sell black tau sar wif lard one huh?
i oni know 龙� at balestier got sell tau sar pia with butter 1
现�现� hot hot de bery nice
tau sar pia hor not mooncake hor
so far oni got to eat snow skin ones
haben gotten one with yolk =\
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i oni know 龙� at balestier got sell tau sar pia with butter 1
现�现� hot hot de bery nicetau sar pia hor not mooncake hor
how is the butter like?
in chunks?
at whr izit?
Not buying any mooncakes because I bought too many boxes of royce chocolate chips, and yoku moku last week.![]()
fm whr u bog the yoku moku?
To be specific, I bought it from Tokyu, Shibuya Station, Tokyo.
and u neber buy anythg for me???
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:and u neber buy anythg for me???
I got yoku moku for you loh. I got rosenheim too, but thats for my office.
i wan hato sabure!
Then you wait till december lah!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:how is the butter like?
in chunks?
at whr izit?
buttery lah in chunk? the baking won't melt it meh where is your blain
balestier lor ppl gib me eat i dunno whr izit
go try liao give first hand review here hor!