hi guys!
Mya I know where to get the BEST FOOD in town and residental area?Please post some here.Any price will do.Thanks! Having a party somewhat soon.So I want to know the best food in SG.Thanks!
KFC family barrel
Most of the GOOD Local FOODs can be found in ....

after eating.....
can walk across the street for EXERCISE. ![]()
there is no best food onli gud ones
Icecream ![]()
walk across the street of geylang for some exercise?
there are so many road hazards down there i doubt u will make it
you never tell me if you want it
Alj Cres Fish soup/Duck
yeah like SH pointed out, what are ypu looking for?
have it diner en blanc style
the guests bring own furniture and bring own food (their own "best food", so u no need huan lo)
u can oso set dress code
and then pray dun rain
No What I mean is any food in Hawker centre or food court.I want to know the BEST FOOD IN TOWN.Thanks..
Like what Just_do_it_lah say,Geyland area.But then I want to know what is the best food and the location and address.Thanks
who the fuck r u?
u sound like some1 owe u?
sgbestfood.com
Originally posted by lce:who the fuck r u?
u sound like some1 owe u?
No.Why are u angry?LOL...maybe is my msitake,my way of writing??
Originally posted by School Skirt Lover:sgbestfood.com
Thanks School Skirt Lover.
Thanks for giving me the link,However I will hope there are more from all other the places.Thanks a lot.Do u have some ideas too?Thanks
Hokkien mee from Kim's, Jalan Kechot (Eunos area).
i swear its the best i ever had!
http://ieatishootipost.sg/2008/03/kims-hokkien-mee-possibly-singapores.html
Originally posted by rongsong:Hokkien mee from Kim's, Jalan Kechot (Eunos area).
i swear its the best i ever had!
http://ieatishootipost.sg/2008/03/kims-hokkien-mee-possibly-singapores.html
Thanks I hope there are more too :)
Wanton Noodle ( Wen Qing) Clementi Ave 3 Market
Redhill market has one of the best porridges on Singapore. The shop opens at 5am and closes at 7am plus cos they always sell out damn fast...and only on weekdays also. It's at one of the end rows of the hawker centre.
opens only for 2 hours?