Now there are 2 meals with rice, one with the shrooms sauce, the other with some ketchup like sauce. I think it is a worse idea than KFC serving breakfast. Just chicken all the way, and zinger as well! what do you think.
in the philippines, kfc has rice.
so s'pore muz oso catch up too.
now ljs & popeye all got rice liao.
I was talking to a friend some time ago and was suggesting that the KFC goes with rice will be quite nice... but tat time got no KFC rice yet...
Anyway I haven try the rice yet, how is the rice?
My friend said it was fine. The introduction of KFC rice reminded me of Double Down burger whereby they use two zinger patties, a bacon and a cheese. The cost of the burger is $6.90 and i felt that it was not cheap.
Originally posted by Ripoffyou:My friend said it was fine. The introduction of KFC rice reminded me of Double Down burger whereby they use two zinger patties, a bacon and a cheese. The cost of the burger is $6.90 and i felt that it was not cheap.
tt was pretty good
i wish they bring back fish zinger
? Fish zinger no more??
I wish they have noodles lor. :(
I wish you didnt wish they have noodles lor.
Why I cannot wish they have noodles lor.
kentucky fried crap is an abomination
Originally posted by Summer hill:Why I cannot wish they have noodles lor.
Because i wish you wish you didnt wish for noodles lor.
Originally posted by ditzy:Because i wish you wish you didnt wish for noodles lor.
Why you wish me that I didn't wish for noodles lor.
Originally posted by Summer hill:
Why you wish me that I didn't wish for noodles lor.
That is a weird nested wish o.0 .
I remember my friend say he keep eating double down until he got blood in his stools.
I didnt eat the double down before, because i think it too bloody unhealthy already...
But is their BBQ meltz gone? i didnt saw that on their student meal list already.
Originally posted by I.imba:I didnt eat the double down before, because i think it too bloody unhealthy already...
But is their BBQ meltz gone? i didnt saw that on their student meal list already.
eat 2 pc chkn is healthier than dbl dwn meh?
if i want eat 2pc i would prefer popeyes. and arnolds.
Tried them all. If I want eat two pcs, I go for Texas Chicken ..... to me Texas is the best.
Originally posted by FireIce:if i want eat 2pc i would prefer popeyes. and arnolds.
Yeah..... Arnolds tastes 'fresher' somehow.
Anyway, we should all cut down on the consumption of deep-fried food.
Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah..... Arnolds tastes 'fresher' somehow.
Anyway, we should all cut down on the consumption of deep-fried food.
But KFC vs Arnolds, which one would you rather die of hear attack from.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:But KFC vs Arnolds, which one would you rather die of hear attack from.
I would rather avoid both and NOT die from a heart attack.
Kill me with KFC anytime..

Baacoooooooon and cheeeeeeese...... the Double D!
kfc and rice??its full n cheaper as compared to ang mo chips n chicken.
kfc new meal rice with chicken. ahha, I rather eat set meal or meal of the same equivalent at restaurant, hawker centre, food court or cafes. These places have more to offer than the kfc meal with chicken and rice.
who was the one tt came out with nasi lemak tt time?
The introduction of KFC rice reminded me of Dual Down hamburger whereby they use two zinger patties, a bread and a dairy products. The price of the hamburger is $6.90 and I sensed that it was not inexpensive.