think u are allergy to mussels?~Originally posted by wuluman:try avoiding eating mussels...
damn i eat liao i got rashes all over my body... see 2 times doctor gt no help until i seek specialist which cost mi $114...
damn... juz a few mussels... 5 for $3 waste so much on specialist...
not sure i ate b4 den nth wrg... i ate last sun den tio.. rashes grow on mon... see doc liao no use untill i see 1 specialist on wed nite... gif mi 1 jab... nw the rashes start to fade...Originally posted by IamAngeline:think u are allergy to mussels?~
hmmm maybe some allergies loh u never know...Originally posted by wuluman:not sure i ate b4 den nth wrg... i ate last sun den tio.. rashes grow on mon... see doc liao no use untill i see 1 specialist on wed nite... gif mi 1 jab... nw the rashes start to fade...
mussels quite nice... but heard from grandparents tale dat eat too much not gd... will "cold" inside ur body.. certain pple may not b able to take it like mi...Originally posted by wuming78:i oni know they taste disgusting... jus like oysters
ya lor.. sway tiao... spend $3 on mussel pay $100+ for medicine...Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmmm maybe some allergies loh u never know...
Correct brotherOriginally posted by jewemi:wait lemme get this straight:
hum = cockles
dua tow = mussels
laa laa = clams?
am i right?![]()
haha not sure ley.. onli noe hums = cockles.. den laa laa is clams nia... i heard mussels is wad chai ruan or wadeva..Originally posted by jewemi:wait lemme get this straight:
hum = cockles
dua tow = mussels
laa laa = clams?
am i right?![]()