Ic,haha....Originally posted by AzRaeL:it's not even really oysters,
just barnacles
i know a placeOriginally posted by guardsmen:Where is the best fried Oyster in singapore?
fried Oyster aka hao jian mean fried the egg with flour and Oyster.
althought is oily and unhealthy food.
but i like it.But i dun alway eat...
So any good place to recomment?![]()
there are two stalls at whampoa.... also not bad....Originally posted by doghouse837:i know a place
its at hougang ave 3 blk 10
inside the coffee shop
i am sure it is worth the money u spend
yummy
haha
I KNOW I KNOW! lol but sreving quite small... there the satay oso power! hahahaOriginally posted by Jeremy80:there is a stall at bedok that open at nite. near the police station. very nice.![]()
Is it Bedok 85Originally posted by dumbdumb!:I KNOW I KNOW! lol but sreving quite small... there the satay oso power! hahaha![]()
ya the soupy one rite?Originally posted by guardsmen:Is it Bedok 85
There the ba chor mee famous![]()
ermmm i think oysters and barnacles belongs to the same family .... but oysters are oysters ....Originally posted by AzRaeL:it's not even really oysters,
just barnacles
the one in haig road market not bad lah.....Originally posted by guardsmen:Where is the best fried Oyster in singapore?
fried Oyster aka hao jian mean fried the egg with flour and Oyster.
althought is oily and unhealthy food.
but i like it.But i dun alway eat...
So any good place to recomment?![]()
too much cholestrol is bad for healthOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry...
haven't had dinner yet
half hour before i knock off... think i'll drop by the hawker centre and buy some cholestrol-heavy stuff