i ate b4 near kovan. opposite serangoon shopping centre.. but its ok only la... i never really appreciate these kinda food.. quite bland. but refreshing in a sense. cuz its smth new. peanuts, beancurd, porridge, chilli clams stuff like that.Originally posted by AzRaeL:cast your votes!
which is the best in all the land
serangoon stadium??Originally posted by FireIce:near serangoon stadium...........
havelock tt one oso not bad....but quite ex.....
wah, the oasis one damn shiok...but yah,. the price is a bit steepOriginally posted by ckflsg:there is this place called OASIS next to Stadium Cove ... but price bit steep . average cost per person about $13 for 8 dishes shared 5 people . free flow porridge
if not another place is at the hawker centre next to chinatown point . i cant recall the actual name of the hawker centre . it is located on ground level to the extreme right of the hawker centre . but stall is on the back row . must try the pickled kiam chye which they scoop right out from the brothn they simmer the fishes in , comes piping hot and all soft and tasty, ... yummy and relatively cheap !!
after jian dao jian? means its owen road izzit?? there's a teochew porrideg there...Originally posted by guardsmen:serangoon stadium??
there have meh?
i know few,but there is one at upp serangoon rd after the jian dao jian curry rice
By the way jian dao jian curry rice also nice to eat
geylang oso got 1.
got....opposite the stadium carpark.....along the stretch got some karaoke pubs and a SPC petrol station....Originally posted by guardsmen:serangoon stadium??
there have meh?
same place. at kovan there?Originally posted by FireIce:near serangoon stadium...........
havelock tt one oso not bad....but quite ex.....
had it last nite!Originally posted by AhNiu:Have u try the one at havelock road? not bad man but price a bit ex!![]()