thought that one Duck rice???Originally posted by FireIce:clementi central chicken rice
the orhleng plate stall.........
but i study in NUS leh...need to know nice food outlets in clementi area because NUS canteens are also crowded and i seldom eat there......study life is too sian liao...so i don wanna spend my luch times in campus too...........Originally posted by HENG@:dun worry i have lived here in clementi for 13 years liao i also dunno whats nice to eat... but i can tell u orchard n suntec got what is nice to eat though...hehe
aiyah the Cheese Prata and nasi lemak tried liao.....not as fantastic lah...maybe eat too much liao. haw par villa? where is the place? gimme exact address or location so that we can drive thereOriginally posted by HENG@:NUS??? go n eat the CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEESE PRATA at the row of shophouses there!!!!! VERYYYYYYYYYYY NICE!!! also got DAMN SUPERB NASI LEMAK THERE!!!! mmmmmmm............. then if u wanna take a bus down towards haw par villa there, further a bit got dis nice buliding got a nice thai restraunt n a french restraunt
yah...tried that also. hahahhahaa.....i am running OUT of ideas liao.....sometimes we drive to Holland V and eat swensen, crystal jade or NYDC...but cant do tt all the time of not i will surely broke. saw Mark Lee yesterday at the Holland V kopitiam...think they shooting film for the showOriginally posted by Estee:walk to the coffee shop just around the corner near the fong send and niqqi cheese prata, they have superb duck rice and kway chap~~ =P
huh??? any maps? hahaOriginally posted by HENG@:whoa....... lemmie try to remember e addy.... i can tell ya, its like, just a way down from haw par villa
Hey if u drive , then u can try drive along west coast hwy toward World trade direction, check out the Kuay Chap & Tim Sum @ the coffeshop @ Caltex Station opposite the Police post. Cheap & good . Can also try further make a left turn @ PSA Bld & try the Nonya Rest. Ivin's second flr BP tower. also cheap abt $7/pax pn avg.Originally posted by AhNiu:Got BBQ chicken rice at the coffee shop next to ntuc, western food , hokkien mee , bedok chwee kueh at the central food centre..
Tiong bahru porridge at the interchange coffee shop.
Claypot rice at ave 2, across the junction opp ntuc......
oh u from PGP hall? that road i seldom pass by....can try next time...wats the name of that stall??Originally posted by lemonie22:from PGP hall, follow that long and curvy rd down, got nice duck rice.
clementi central coffee shop got Brothers rojak,
another coffee shop facing the mrt tracks got "ke ai" chicken(western)
huh? NUS ah? u can go dover market...nice things to eat....pasir panjang food centre...the renovated one....very nice....lower down haw par villa nia....Originally posted by NeonTetra:aiyah the Cheese Prata and nasi lemak tried liao.....not as fantastic lah...maybe eat too much liao. haw par villa? where is the place? gimme exact address or location so that we can drive there
You mean Fong Seng?Originally posted by HENG@:NUS??? go n eat the CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEESE PRATA at the row of shophouses there!!!!! VERYYYYYYYYYYY NICE!!! also got DAMN SUPERB NASI LEMAK THERE!!!! mmmmmmm............. then if u wanna take a bus down towards haw par villa there, further a bit got dis nice buliding got a nice thai restraunt n a french restraunt