Imagine you are eating 'invisible' worms.....gross!Originally posted by NeonTetra:anyone here like me simply love to eat raw seafood (if they can be eaten that way)??
i love sake sashimi, fresh oysters, fish slices that are raw like Tuna,abalone and octopus uncooked!.
wat invisible worms???Originally posted by browniebaobao:Imagine you are eating 'invisible' worms.....gross!
There was a man who loves to eat sashimi and raw food...Then he always got headache. Doctor cut out his 'head shell' and saw worms crawling out...Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat invisible worms???
Originally posted by browniebaobao:There was a man who loves to eat sashimi and raw food...Then he always got headache. Doctor cut out his 'head shell' and saw worms crawling out...
Try taking a piece of raw meat and pour some coke over it..See what you will get..
Originally posted by Seacucumber:people say those who love raw stuff tend to have higher sex frive than others.![]()
is it true ah??? oh no....no wonder................hahaOriginally posted by Parka:![]()
so....wat r u trying to say? spit it out!Originally posted by Seacucumber:its true! no joke
thats what some of my guy friends told me.
esp when they have hairy arms.. hiak hiak....
confirm with chop ah!![]()
ok, tell me wat do we get? cos i love raw food tooOriginally posted by browniebaobao:There was a man who loves to eat sashimi and raw food...Then he always got headache. Doctor cut out his 'head shell' and saw worms crawling out...
[color=red]Try taking a piece of raw meat and pour some coke over it..See what you will get..[/color]
Originally posted by Seacucumber:its true! no joke
thats what some of my guy friends told me.
esp when they have hairy arms.. hiak hiak....
confirm with chop ah!![]()
ya lor....not proven.Originally posted by Parka:Talk only mah...
i heard people (again) says by doing this, it will actually "cook" your piece of meat.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Try taking a piece of raw meat and pour some coke over it..See what you will get..[/color]
hey, i think its quite true ok.Originally posted by Parka:Talk only mah...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:hey, i think its quite true ok.
hairy guys, admit!![]()
Raw seafood is great, but you should try raw beef too. It's not bad...just don't eat too much.Originally posted by NeonTetra:anyone here like me simply love to eat raw seafood (if they can be eaten that way)??
i love sake sashimi, fresh oysters, fish slices that are raw like Tuna,abalone and octopus uncooked!.

raw beef got bacteria leh. true enough, cannot eat too much.Originally posted by Jeannie:Raw seafood is great, but you should try raw beef too. It's not bad...just don't eat too much.
use chopsticks....take a thin slice of beef and dip in hot steamboat soup while ur other hand holding a bowl with a beaten egg in it. When the beef comes out of the boiling soup(dip for 2 sec only) quickly dip it into the egg and put in ur mouth....wow......thats powerOriginally posted by Seacucumber:raw beef got bacteria leh. true enough, cannot eat too much.![]()
Once you put it into the hot steamboat, it is no longer raw.Originally posted by NeonTetra:use chopsticks....take a thin slice of beef and dip in hot steamboat soup while ur other hand holding a bowl with a beaten egg in it. When the beef comes out of the boiling soup(dip for 2 sec only) quickly dip it into the egg and put in ur mouth....wow......thats power![]()
eeek!Originally posted by NeonTetra:use chopsticks....take a thin slice of beef and dip in hot steamboat soup while ur other hand holding a bowl with a beaten egg in it. When the beef comes out of the boiling soup(dip for 2 sec only) quickly dip it into the egg and put in ur mouth....wow......thats power![]()
we r just being retrospective.Originally posted by Parka:The human race started from raw meat anyway......
tats how i eat my steam boat, shiok!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:use chopsticks....take a thin slice of beef and dip in hot steamboat soup while ur other hand holding a bowl with a beaten egg in it. When the beef comes out of the boiling soup(dip for 2 sec only) quickly dip it into the egg and put in ur mouth....wow......thats power![]()