i think the stall change now.Originally posted by duotiga83:long time no eat the beef noodle there![]()
nv see beef noodles or fishball noodles leh....nw the food court v v bright....the tables all shrink....6 chairs to 1 small round table....heeeeOriginally posted by duotiga83:long time no eat the beef noodle there![]()
i run here run there ..wash toilets around..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ah mah gone back to tat town branch liao ah??...
nnooooooo.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:i think the stall change now.
ya lor i aso dn lijke bright lit.....mus wear sunglassOriginally posted by NeonTetra:every food junction looks the same to me...brightly lit, white furnitures and so on....I DONT LIKE!!! i prefer dim and cosy food courts with individual styles....and the food there quite expensive also......
the seats and tables bai until bery close to one another.....my shen cai no good....cannot squeeze thru...oso mus balance tray.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:eat finish can song song kiao ka there no need to give seats to others......so many seats nw...
tat reminds me of someting...nw the table n chairs all bright light green plastic 1.......v light...easy to move......Originally posted by FireIce:the seats and tables bai until bery close to one another.....my shen cai no good....cannot squeeze thru...oso mus balance tray.....
come to wash my toilets also never inform me..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i run here run there ..wash toilets around..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:come to wash my toilets also never inform me..![]()
ya tink gt western food aso.....haven try the korean food yet....those who wana eat beef noodles hav to go to millenia food junction then haveOriginally posted by Yakuza:There is a korean food stall right ?
If i am not wrong...
And it is not bad
ya tink so ......nt sure 2.... anyway the last stall WOk is niceOriginally posted by GenX:Anyone knows if the original korean barbecue stall that is previously there b4 the renovation is still around?