697 east coast road... duno near which landmark oso.. sibei sian.. i tink 1 day muz ask sm 1 to drive down and go find... find liao den at least noe wad bus to take.. LOLOriginally posted by FireIce:been wanting to go for quite some time liao.....but tt place is like quite ulu....
and i think not cheap oso
waiting for lok lok buffet........
duno lei.. dats precisely where i wanna noe.. east coast road stretch from temasek sec to all the way to katong dat juntion.. super far and long..Originally posted by FireIce:i oso not bery sure
isit along haagen dazs tt stretch?
no..tis near the 7-11 before siglap centre...Originally posted by FireIce:i oso not bery sure
isit along haagen dazs tt stretch?
tts why the gravy ba wu gao gao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kalangkabo:heard that in malacca, they don't change the gravy after each batch of customers. i assume they do here?
Originally posted by FireIce:tts why the gravy ba wu gao gao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but yah lah...a bit bu wei sheng...........
think they have a single-dip policy. you're not supposed to dip again after you take a bite. but being typical singaporeans, we always try to get as much gravy as possible...
ya malacca shop dey dun change the gravy.. lucky for me.. i gt relatives living in malacca den noe the shop owner so can request to change the gravy..Originally posted by kalangkabo:heard that in malacca, they don't change the gravy after each batch of customers. i assume they do here?
wah lidat i tink muz borrow my dad van go and find and try liao.. w0ot.. i eat liao den gif u all feedback.. LOL...Originally posted by FireIce:i heard from my frens.....the sticks of meat are nothing fantastic....jus sticks of meat.....it's the gravy and sauces tt are POWER!
cheap? anyway, it's too far from my house.Originally posted by windjammer:there is one lok lok in jurong point basement foodcourt.