i realised that KIM'S standard dropped quite a fair bit lately and it is getting more and more expensive too....Originally posted by skeujin:KIM'S
so hong hong, where do u stay leh?Originally posted by thhong22:bedok central one not bad
the one near my house oso not bad![]()
where's KIM's?Originally posted by skeujin:KIM'S
actually there is a few KIM'sOriginally posted by NeonTetra:where's KIM's?
nice name.
u mean the hawker centre next to the MRT station?Originally posted by FireIce:eunos.....
the one along beach road is damned expensive...min $8 a plateOriginally posted by NeonTetra:where's KIM's?
nice name.
I think I read somewhere that this hawker center is the filthiest of all hawker center.... correct me if I'm wrong.Originally posted by Friday13:Old Airport Road Hawker Centre
tat is daylight robberyOriginally posted by Mospeada:the one along beach road is damned expensive...min $8 a plate

not that bad lah...Originally posted by Homebody:I think I read somewhere that this hawker center is the filthiest of all hawker center.... correct me if I'm wrong.
wah, u can cook tat, power siaOriginally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:My hse!!!![]()

Originally posted by TrAnQuILiTy:My hse!!!![]()
Arhhh not SO dirty lah.Originally posted by Homebody:I think I read somewhere that this hawker center is the filthiest of all hawker center.... correct me if I'm wrong.
wait he put posion inside howOriginally posted by Mospeada:your hse?
where ? can we all go?![]()

then we will all have to fight for the toilets at her hse lor...heheheand make a mess out of itOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wait he put posion inside how
I can never find my way in Toa Payoh.Originally posted by tibirg:toa payoh lorong 1 market.....but dunno still exist not...![]()