'Originally posted by FireIce:at Riverwalk......specialty is seafood loh....
heard alotta ppl say nice.....a little pricey though.....
eerrr.....between boat quay and clarke quay lah......Originally posted by Inzaghi:'
riverwalk at where??...........
how pricey??...fish n co quite cheap..

hmm..is it somewhere at md sultan there??................i think fish n co serve quite nice n reasonable price food leh..y spend so muchon posh place??..unless trying to impress some chicks...Originally posted by FireIce:eerrr.....between boat quay and clarke quay lah......
mad monks there.....
i oso dunno how pricey...but def more exp than fish&co. and supposedly nicer..,,,
yet to try it out for myself.............tts why asking for reviews here.....
daddy wanna bring me?
hmm..u mean the new parliament there ah??.....anyway, too expensive dun think i will go there also..Originally posted by FireIce:not MS lah............told u between boat quay and clarke quay.....near parliament..................
i also agree...but if too expensive den hard lar..if just more expensive, den can go..Originally posted by FireIce:i believe the quality is there loh..........
oh..Originally posted by :I think its closed already though... =P
it's the obvious u never read this from the above.Originally posted by tibirg:blue lobster..?
u all not talkin abt the one at taka food court...?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:not MS lah............told u between boat quay and clarke quay.....near parliament..................
I know where u r talking about but for a moment I thought it was the 'blue lobster' hawker centre at Victoria St that you were talking about. That hawker centre has got a nick name call 'blue lobster'. I think its probably becoz the huge umbrella that they use is blue in colour.Originally posted by FireIce:eerrr.....between boat quay and clarke quay lah......
mad monks there.....
i oso dunno how pricey...but def more exp than fish&co. and supposedly nicer..,,,
yet to try it out for myself.............tts why asking for reviews here.....
daddy wanna bring me?
i've read....im juz wondering if theres any similarity between the one at clark quay and the one at taka....sheeshOriginally posted by Scaria:it's the obvious u never read this from the above.