yah boy, the cars keep streaming into the basement carpark.Originally posted by NeonTetra:my fave place to have lunch. my friend and i will drive there during lunch breaks..now seldom coz he hates the car park there![]()

ya boy...u how old? call me boy?Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah boy, the cars keep streaming into the basement carpark.
Scary sia
oops, sorry,Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya boy...u how old? call me boy?

u how old?Originally posted by sgboy2004:oops, sorry,
yah man
dun tell u... i young lahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:u how old?

come one lah...i 22. u leh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun tell u... i young lah
i older than u by 4 yrs.Originally posted by NeonTetra:come one lah...i 22. u leh?

oic......haha. so u my elder bro lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i older than u by 4 yrs.
no lah, i v childish one lahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:oic......haha. so u my elder bro lah

childish?Originally posted by sgboy2004:no lah, i v childish one lah
really, how much does it cost?Originally posted by BillyBong:under no circumstances are you to try the meatball spagetti at NYDC (suntec)...
its sucks big time and seems a real rip off!
You have been warned!![]()

wwoohooo....we almost went there...last fridayOriginally posted by BillyBong:under no circumstances are you to try the meatball spagetti at NYDC (suntec)...
i m turned off by their food.. yuckss.... but they served nice cakes!Originally posted by BillyBong:under no circumstances are you to try the meatball spagetti at NYDC (suntec)...