brudder? next time u go, say "yo brudder wassup!"Originally posted by bismarck:there's a newly opened eatery at Jurong east entertainment centre. beside watson/
the food there surprisingly cheap and not bad too.
tried this fried noodles with egg. 3.00 nia.
bigger in serving than taka's
the service quite good. friendly. the indian guy keeps calling me brudder.
" how can i help u brudder?"
1 lady was commenting to them that their food is good and can lose weight ?![]()
cant rememberOriginally posted by choco B:Eh? I go there pretty frequently. Did it used to be a Japanese food outlet?
somemore he indian i chinese.Originally posted by MooKu:brudder? next time u go, say "yo brudder wassup!"![]()
brother bear,,,next time drag those westies to go along lehOriginally posted by the Bear:must go look!
if it is, i'm going frequently!
nice ah?Originally posted by choco B:I like the Chinese restaurant there. Good food.
Originally posted by bismarck:nice ah?
to me so-so only.
maybe i shld try other stuffs
ok...our outing go there lor...hahaaaaOriginally posted by the Bear:must go look!
if it is, i'm going frequently!
where?? i stay bedok but haven been to interchange for long time liaoOriginally posted by duotiga83:bedok interchange also have cheap set jap food
I doOriginally posted by the Bear:i think the usual thing is that we never go to the places we are closest to
like i'm nearest to Clementi and i haven't a clue about anything there except that there's an ah-balling shop around there
the old cinema there.....facing the mrt track 1....Originally posted by butterflyray24:where?? i stay bedok but haven been to interchange for long time liao
eh?? do u stay near Old Airport Road?Originally posted by MooKu:I do
I know Old Airport Road there is a food centre. They've alot of nice foodies thereE.g. include the western food [Western BBQ], Char Kuay Teow [Lao Fu Zi], Hokkien Mee etc etc... They've got a wiiiiiiiiide variety of food there from desserts to dumplings and Chinese to Indian
Except that it's a little filthy.
cow u stay ard OAR meh?Originally posted by MooKu:I do
I know Old Airport Road there is a food centre. They've alot of nice foodies thereE.g. include the western food [Western BBQ], Char Kuay Teow [Lao Fu Zi], Hokkien Mee etc etc... They've got a wiiiiiiiiide variety of food there from desserts to dumplings and Chinese to Indian
Except that it's a little filthy.
same here.Originally posted by the Bear:i think the usual thing is that we never go to the places we are closest to
like i'm nearest to Clementi and i haven't a clue about anything there except that there's an ah-balling shop around there
i see, i see. i stay in the East tooOriginally posted by MooKu:Nope nope hehe.. I stay in the East. Old Airport Road is about a 10-15 minute bus ride away...
Ohhhhh. Do you go to Singapore Post frequently?Originally posted by eutjin:i see, i see. i stay in the East toobeside paya lebar mrt to be exact
of coz, of coz. it's so near my place. why? you go there often too?Originally posted by MooKu:Ohhhhh. Do you go to Singapore Post frequently?
where u stay ?Originally posted by MooKu:Ohhhhh. Do you go to Singapore Post frequently?