I thot it was very clear, it is opposite SAFTI Millitary Institute, beside Discovery centre, at the Arena Club. But restaurant open to public.Originally posted by choco B:Umm... where is this?
early as in?? i went at 9++.. fd all not ready... later ard 11.. fd all start to come out..Originally posted by BufPuf:hong xing..
but must go super early..
The food i know starts coming out at 7 plus.. u must sit at the right places. hahaOriginally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:early as in?? i went at 9++.. fd all not ready... later ard 11.. fd all start to come out..
Originally posted by lyling:I thot it was very clear, it is opposite SAFTI Millitary Institute, beside Discovery centre, at the Arena Club. But restaurant open to public.
Very obvious, on the extreme left (when you face the building).
okie.. notedOriginally posted by Ecxentrique:The food i know starts coming out at 7 plus.. u must sit at the right places. haha
yum cha doesn't offer dim sum buffet does it?Originally posted by noside:yum cha. good food good dim sum
wah making me hungry leow leh! Plus later i gonna be near there! ......Originally posted by JaP_aPpLe:Dragon Pearl Restaurant Pte Ltd
391 Orchard Road, #05-09, Ngee Ann City
Unlimited Dim Sum Lunch Buffet
$14.80 per person
(Saturday, Sunday and Public holidays, additional S$ 3 per person)
Hong Kong, Beijing Dim Sum + Snack + Porridge
Steamed Prawns Dumplings
Steamed "Siu Mai" Dumplings
Steamed Chicken with Shredded Abalone and Glutinous Rice wrapped in Lotus Leaf
Steamed Cystal Dumpling in "Teo Chew" Style
Seaweed roll with Seafood
Scallops with Vegetable Dumplings
Spicy Dumplings in Sichuan Style
Steamed Cuttlefish with Prawn Sauce
Steamed Chicken Claws with Spicy Sauce
Steamed Spare-Ribs with Black bean Sauce
Glutinous Rice wrapped with Preserved Meat Rolls
Steamed Green Tea Paste with Egg Yolk Buns
Steamed Barbequed Meat Buns
Prawns "Cheong Fun"
Barbequed Meat "Cheong Fun"
Vegetarian "Cheong Fun"
Pan-fried Fragrant Carrot Cakes
Baked Barbequed Meat Pies
Toasted Onion Roll in Sichuan Style
Fried Prawns Dumplings with Salad Sauce
Fried Beancurd skin with Prawns Rolls
Pan-fried Minced Meat with White Cabbage Dumplings
Fried "Ma Bo Dou Fu" Dumplings
Crispy Ostrich Puffs
Snack
Drunken Chicken
Szechuan Style Vegetarian Rolls
Shredded Celery with Beancurd
Cuttlefish with Salt and Pepper
Preserved Egg with Cold Beancurd
Braised Duck with Yam
Preserved Egg with Sour Ginger
"Thai" Style Top Shell
Soya Sauce Pig's Paw
Boneless Chicken Feets in "Thai" Style
Jelly Fish in Sichuan Style
Soya Sauce Sliced Cuttlefish "Teo Chew" Style
Fried Fragrant Beancurd Skin
Cold Style Sliced Pork with Preserved Sauce
Soya Sauce Beancurd
Soya Sauce Duck Webs
Porridge
Seafood Porridge
Home Made Fish Balls Porridge
Hong Kong Style Traditional Porridge
Chicken Porridge
Dried Scallops with Minced Pork Porridge
Sliced Grouper Porridge
Preserved Egg with Shredded Pork Porridge
Plain Porridge
I very much disagree....the place is so pack with pple sometimes got to share table. I remember that they don't have waiter/waitress to show you to the table and pple juz loiter around to look for a table. once, someone stood behind me waiting for me and my gf to finish our food. really pissed off and furthermore, the food is not fantastic...Their siew mai so big like those found in the hawker centres. Have never step into or mention the restaurant for the past few years liao. I think they are banking on their very old reputation and old customers who are with them for decades.Originally posted by BufPuf:hong xing..
but must go super early..