thats my favourite too.Originally posted by L@gSoN:I've been searching for Almond Roca for weeks to no avail...
Is butterscotch crunchy centre coverd in almond and dipped in milk chocolate in a pinkish tin.
My gf loves them but somehow they disappeared off the face of every supermarket in SG...i tried NTUC, Jasons, Cold storage, Giant, Car4...nearly everywhere!!! still cant find...Anyone know of any place which still sells them?? me n gf are highly addicted to Almond Roca require urgent assistance Thanks!![]()
Have la!!! Tiong bahru cold storage comfirmmmmmmmmm has it!Originally posted by L@gSoN:no leh...i seached that too...majority of the stores say they dun stock almond roca..like product recalled back...
yea yea yea hehehe I LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i like tt too~!
but eat liao all stick to teeth one..........hehehehehe

yea i meant tub hahahaha :pOriginally posted by FireIce:tube?
tot they come in a sweet-looking pink tin?
i like the centre bit thats the best...bite liao and munch it fees like ur teeth kena broken...but the taste....super nice...get finish one tub wif gf in one seating,,,Originally posted by FireIce:i like tt too~!
but eat liao all stick to teeth one..........hehehehehe
really ah?? kk..i driving there now...Originally posted by JeweL81:Have la!!! Tiong bahru cold storage comfirmmmmmmmmm has it!
i buy my big tube of roca there!
its not very obvious like other brand of chocolates, its usually stock at the upper shelves
OMG!!! thats so freaking cute!!!! too bad Vday over liao...and probability of me finding that is like on the negative percent sideOriginally posted by FireIce:i rbered during V-day sasha got the bundle.....almond roca with a sasha bear.........
tts the last time i seen almond roca around...
something like this......(but this is not sasha bear)
SO CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOriginally posted by FireIce:i rbered during V-day sasha got the bundle.....almond roca with a sasha bear.........
tts the last time i seen almond roca around...
something like this......(but this is not sasha bear)
you know where she got it from???Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. don't have?
my colleague produced a can and she proceeded to wipe out half the can
anyway, not into this stuff.. going to eat my bar of rum and raisins choc now
Originally posted by JeweL81:you know where she got it from???

REALLY???????Originally posted by FireIce:found it found it!!!
Marsiling MRT tt NTUC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!