...i look at the answer behind...Originally posted by ditzy:wah what u do? add a decremental log to it ar?![]()
orrr, play cheat.Originally posted by iori8888:...i look at the answer behind...
got... but 'o' levels e maths no log...Originally posted by FireIce:eh, wats the chapter?
u no hear of "log"?
I'm studying myself my friend...Originally posted by ditzy:orrr, play cheat.u studying simi math?
confirm question is this hor?Originally posted by iori8888:this one is easy one... but i forget ler...
15x² - 77x = 0
then dunno ler...
hanor hanor, though lao niang not bery educated, but i oso like tt think leh........Originally posted by ditzy:Seems like an easy eqn but the answers kind off cheem for e leh.
no no no cannot be, thats like turning a simple factorisation into 3 unknowns simultaneous eqns or the use of eigenvalues, which is simply absurb for e maths.Originally posted by iori8888:could it be that... use the formular thing...
but 15x² - 77x = 0...
got a, got b... no c... then use 0 as c???
Originally posted by iori8888:could it be that... use the formular thing...
but 15x² - 77x = 0...
got a, got b... no c... then use 0 as c???

that one for solving quadratic nia, its the last of last resorts.Originally posted by FireIce:
this is oni used when the equation cannot be factorised or solved by completing sq......
u put in the a,b,c, still give u my jus now the 2 answers wat......