The MODs allowed.Originally posted by BaByBoY:again!!!
this is an offence!!!
cross post!!
then i bo wei kong lohz..Originally posted by laurence82:The MODs allowed.
okies..Originally posted by FireIce:yah....cos it's in the wrong forum in the 1st place
the thead over at SC closed oredi........
this is ALLOWED
wat the diff when they asked u REGULAR or LARGE??Originally posted by nabwong:The service used to be worse. I remembered a few years ago, they'll just automatically upsize the meal for you without request. That was a low blow.
got one mahz..Originally posted by gaoyue:ljs now really sux, their size really getting smaller... used to go now, i dun go le. and its all over singapore one lor, this prob. in fact i dun like kfc and mac any longer, wan quick meal, i go buy breadtalk better.
kfc the 3 in 1 crap really sux, one time in imm, the manager was boasting its feat of managing 3 brands in one shop to a group of jap ppl.. managers i think. i really wanted to go to them and say, look around you, how many of us are eating taco bell or pizza hut food? none.
and mac, wah.. wus the big fuss over one slice of tomato in its burger. like heaven given like dat.
no decent fastfood in sg le, burger king best bt a lil ex.. moss burger 4get it.
yos tends to be a little premium for me..Originally posted by BaByBoY:got one mahz..
i like yoshinoya
yoshinoya is ex and taste like boiled food. oya.. they ARE boiled.Originally posted by BaByBoY:got one mahz..
i like yoshinoya
got so exp meh??Originally posted by bismarck:yos tends to be a little premium for me..![]()
abit lah.Originally posted by BaByBoY:got so exp meh??
abt same as a mac mah..
2 bad they no sell croco meat...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi never ate at LJS b4...
mi like mos burger 2..... but their burger darm small n expensive....Originally posted by FireIce:i usually go BK if i relli need fast food....
i like Mos Burger too....