Where is pontini?? I like pasta and my bf like pizza...Originally posted by creepycrawlie:I agree. Pontini serves the best pasta and pizza.![]()
Singapore's delivered home pizzas are all shit.Originally posted by FireIce:recommend ur favourite pizza/pasta and the outlet(s)
home delivery oso can
Singapore's delivered home pizzas are all !#*!.gt so cheap de liao le meh? $3 ba...
Save your money and go eat $2 wanton mee.
Pontini is at the 2nd floor of Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel (next to Zouk)Originally posted by shirurinu:Where is pontini?? I like pasta and my bf like pizza...
why?? any reasons for hating?Originally posted by Hammers:For me,I hate the pizzas from PastaMania.The ones at Californian Pizza are pretty good though.Of course,there's also Pizza Hut that's worth mentioning.
good choice.. but u can try marina if u like seafood.. its niceOriginally posted by woodRat:Pastamania .. i lik tuna and bacon~~~![]()
marinara u mean.......Originally posted by rongshao85:good choice.. but u can try marina if u like seafood.. its nice
lol.. yah.. sorry typo.. have u tried it before? what do you think abt it?Originally posted by Estee:marinara u mean.......![]()
eheheeh...... tried it many times...... actually i now go there only order that...... nice.....Originally posted by rongshao85:lol.. yah.. sorry typo.. have u tried it before? what do you think abt it?
haha y didnt u try others? now got promotion mah.. the tuna and pea pasta and the soupy mollucus.. anyway which outlet do u always go?Originally posted by Estee:eheheeh...... tried it many times...... actually i now go there only order that...... nice.....![]()
is it...... din know.... been sometimes since i went to one.... the very last time was at CWP....Originally posted by rongshao85:haha y didnt u try others? now got promotion mah.. the tuna and pea pasta and the soupy mollucus.. anyway which outlet do u always go?

haha really ah? wat do u think abt the food in cwp outlet one? can make it? how abt the service?Originally posted by Estee:is it...... din know.... been sometimes since i went to one.... the very last time was at CWP....
i like their calamari and vongole... *drool*Originally posted by evangelyn:spageddies at paragon basement. suitable for cheese lovers like me. waaaa their cheesy pastas damn nice one