ooooooooooooooooh this korean food very nice.... used to frequent that stall~~Originally posted by Naughtygal:Hi all,
I have one question.....
Last time, there was a nice Korean food stall in Orchard Point food court.
Then, after the renovation, the stall is not there anymore, right?
Does anyone know where has it moved to?
Or any other nice Korean food for recommendation?
Thanks!
shifted there ah...... good... has the standard changed?Originally posted by eveningstar:Just to let you know that the Korean Food has been shifted to Meridien Hotel Basement food court and in fact it becomes bigger than the past. It also have another branch at Causeway point. Try that.
is this buidling the one with BK and Starbucks?Originally posted by Naughtygal:Hi all,
I have one question.....
Thanks!
no. the one with OG now!!Originally posted by OrneryBoy:is this buidling the one with BK and Starbucks?![]()
still tasted gd!!Originally posted by Estee:shifted there ah...... good... has the standard changed?![]()
$5 to $8 per dish I think...Originally posted by woodRat:whats the price?![]()
wow must try one of these days...Originally posted by Kenashi:still tasted gd!!![]()
no, the new one at orchard point, emerald one is the old OG.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:u mean Emerald Foodcourt?![]()
roger that alphaOriginally posted by Kenashi:no, the new one at orchard point, emerald one is the old OG.
never try that b4.Originally posted by FireIce:my fav is the one at Great World City foodcourt........but i many yrs no go liao.....dunno still ard onot........
Moved to Meridien hotel that kopitiam liao..Originally posted by Naughtygal:Hi all,
I have one question.....
Thanks!
still the same!Originally posted by Estee:shifted there ah...... good... has the standard changed?![]()
eeee.. seoul garden not nice one!!!Originally posted by FireIce:for authentic korean food in singapore, i recommend AWON @ Excelsior Hotel........
buffet BBQ+steamboat......
lunch $14.80++
u neber wanna step into seoul garden again!
personali i find tat its not as gd as last time...Originally posted by Estee:shifted there ah...... good... has the standard changed?![]()
Originally posted by kops21:Great World City standard not so good leow(last time went about 3mths ago)...
Good Korean food, have to go Korea lah...2 yrs ago went to Korea, the foods were very good. Everyone looks at me, asking why i keep eating kimchi so much...![]()
I was there last week, had the korean food there.. ermm standard not good...Originally posted by FireIce:my fav is the one at Great World City foodcourt........but i many yrs no go liao.....dunno still ard onot........