anyone has any good food recommendations in the east? planning to hold a farewell dinner..
sgboy2004
geylang got good food....
after good food and get good *ahem* too
gerrykoh
Seafood restaurants at East Coast? Go Katong also can, a lot of nice restaurants
why_ah?
give me the details can? like more specific.. like what name and where.. price range everything.. thanks..
why_ah?
anyone knows other places?
gal gal
restaurants or hawker food?
why_ah?
i think should be restaurent.. i dont know actually cos i checxking for my friend. but he giving farewell dinner to someone important so should be restaurent lor..
why_ah?
i think should be restaurent.. i dont know actually cos i checxking for my friend. but he giving farewell dinner to someone important so should be restaurent lor..
nemo77
pasir ris park near PA campsite...
east coast hawker centre near bedok jetty...
east coast seafood center...
downtown east...
SilverPal
Siglap has this good german restaurant... Along the same stretch has Lemongrass...
gerrykoh
think it is Werner's Oven. It depends on what u order & your budget. Katong has the most no. of restaurants from Chinese Bee noodle to Peranakan food. Also can try Siglap- there are Japanese & Vietnamese food + Cafe Cartel, Pasta Fresca, Country Manna
FireIce
how big the group? wat type of cuisine in mind?
last nite was at Airfield Restaurant (it's a kopitiam lah) @ Changi Village......had western food ......yumyum~! zi char oso not bad..... after dinner still got entertainment.......aka.....watch bapoks