good location but not much varietyOriginally posted by FireIce:wah......this budget ah.....
eer.....teochew muey buffet @ Grand Court Hotel, Killiney Road (nearest mrt is Somerset)
$10+ oni
Mmm.. actually I been there a few times for lunch before.. Not a bad place, quiet, cheap... Do they serve dinner at the same price also? Any other BBQ Buffet locations like those in Marina South?Originally posted by FireIce:wah......this budget ah.....
eer.....teochew muey buffet @ Grand Court Hotel, Killiney Road (nearest mrt is Somerset)
$10+ oni
Not really must be BBQ buffet lah... just a place that can talk and stay for long.. Thanks ah FireIce, U have been helpful... appreciate it..Originally posted by FireIce:i can suggest a whole lot of other places but ur budget oni like tt leh.....
mus be BBQ steamboat buffet ah?
poly students is considered students anot..Originally posted by huiz:otherwise, can go to seoul garden buffet...only $8.99 for students from 11.30-4.30pm. tat is if u r all students now.
tertiary students oso includedOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:poly students is considered students anot..
err if u try the branch @ this liang court weekdays is 3-10pm. eat until u vomit rice. LOL.Originally posted by FireIce:sakae oni weekdays 3~6pm.....with gst and svc charge....it's $20.....
red plates separate charge.....
Originally posted by goaler:hey.. thanks for all the suggestions..
Huiz, i too old to be a student liao lor.. hee..
thanks anyway!![]()
FI got lots of makan lobang. Wondering if she is skinny or bak bak........Originally posted by FireIce:wah......this budget ah.....
$10+ oni
w/o a doubt..........FATOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:FI got lots of makan lobang. Wondering if she is skinny or bak bak........![]()
Hi goaler, for class gathering, why not BBQ by the beach? You can try Ellias Park or East Coast Park. Than you can play around with your buget and have some fun by the beach. BTW have funOriginally posted by goaler:Hi everyone here..I am going to organise a class gathering.. thinking of having dinner at Marina South BBQ.. cheap and good..
But, had been there a no. of times liao..quite sian..
Do you have any place to suggest?.. not too ex... $10-12 per pax..![]()
Originally posted by arburthen?:buffet how to be cheap? you get what you pay for, you want good and cheap where to find? hw cheap also cannot be less than $10, ppl need to make profit, no profit who want to do business?