nv die before isit? two packet in one bowl...u think u make chinese herbal soup ah.Originally posted by Ito_^:add in 2 packets of different type of power in 1 serving.![]()
mixed flavor mah.Originally posted by NeonTetra:nv die before isit? two packet in one bowl...u think u make chinese herbal soup ah.
haha
wha.....a noodle cooked with brotherhood in mind.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):NS styles this the best
1) pour 3 packet into the big mess tin
2) pour 1 or 2 seasoning in can already
3) cook it with solid fuel...with insects and sand flying around
4) once cooked.. share it with ur whole section by passing to around clockwise
5) everyone have 3 mouth full, and all is gone, and everyone have the shiok but not enough feeling
6)go to bed cool and half hungry but stomach feel warm and shiok coz of the noodles soup![]()
which means dun put water la? noodle cake in pan and on fire? until chao tar?Originally posted by wuming78:cook dry!![]()
really lah...trust mi that is the best taste instand noodle u can ever find...... shiok shiok shiok man....and keep on thinking... oei when is it my turn?? why u took so big mouth full?? still got or not?Originally posted by NeonTetra:wha.....a noodle cooked with brotherhood in mind.![]()
cook wif water then strain lor.Originally posted by NeonTetra:which means dun put water la? noodle cake in pan and on fire? until chao tar?
I do that too!! like "mahmee"!Originally posted by RaTtY81:macho mee style of "cooking"
1) open packet
2) pour seasoning into packet
3) crunch noodles n shake the packet until content is distributed evenly
4) ur noodles is "cooked"
useful especially during outfield...
Use of cheese is the italian pasta style rite?Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:use minimal water (or any leftover soup) and any brand of instant noodles.
Heat the water/soup (the water level is usually lower than the instant noodles), then add noodles (if neccessary, add abit more water) till it's cooked. place the cheese at the bottom of the bowl and pour the not so dry not so wet noodles on it.
Nice ...![]()
You mean Swansen?Originally posted by extremex:dun use the seasoning, dun use water, use the Chicken Broth to cook the noodles instead. very nice...
Campbell's Chicken Brooth.
about $0.90 per can I guess, excellent soup![]()
ahhhh yes,Originally posted by sbst275:You mean Swansen?