Pretty good. Don't know about SG but you can find that easily in London.Originally posted by monster_bbq:i am a fanatic lover of kebabs..anyone out there with the same flavour??![]()
It's a Lebanese food, like a wrap with mutton/chicken meat and other stuffing in it.Originally posted by Evanglion:what is kebabs?![]()

so where to get good kebabs??Originally posted by monster_bbq:i am a fanatic lover of kebabs..anyone out there with the same flavour??![]()
Hv u found out the root cause of yr food poisoning? If yes, can share share the recipe??? If no, please DO NOT SHARE.... I dun wan to get diarrhoea!!! ~~~Originally posted by MooKu:My favorite kebabs are the ones I made in Home Economics class.Maybe because it was the fruit of my labor... it tasted excellent.
Unfortunately one student only made two sticks.
I had food poisoning after eating it though.
Yah i think it was the turmeric rice that we made with it.Originally posted by stupidjoe:Hv u found out the root cause of yr food poisoning? If yes, can share share the recipe??? If no, please DO NOT SHARE.... I dun wan to get diarrhoea!!! ~~~![]()
cheh... I've never stepped into a school for many years liao lor... maybe I'll search thru the internet for its recipe... yummy... ~~~Originally posted by MooKu:Yah i think it was the turmeric rice that we made with it.
It probably turned bad... because after it was cooked, I stuffed it in my Tupperware and brought it home to eat only several hours later.
The guys in my class, they put theirs in plastic bags. One had his made into a ball in the plastic bag, and then all the guys started throwing it around in class. It was so gross.
The recipe... I guess it should still be in the Home Economics textbook.

Originally posted by stupidjoe:this is the turkish style rite... there's the south american style too... all yummy....
no lar... I'm afraid tat I'll finish all the food n left nothing for u guys... haha... still finding a job... got to save n save... as singapore is a pay n pay country... hehe... next round perhaps, when I've got a stable job. ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:souvlaki is greek
can't wait to taste it again when i go to Melbourne end of the month!
talking about barbeques, are you coming to the year-end one?
Originally posted by stupidjoe:no lar... I'm afraid tat I'll finish all the food n left nothing for u guys... haha... still finding a job... got to save n save... as singapore is a pay n pay country... hehe... next round perhaps, when I've got a stable job. ~~~![]()
thank u thank u.... ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:well, it is a long time more.. in december..
hope you get lucky in your job-search sooner rather than later!