Which one? That place is so big and it's like a maze. I got lost the first time I went there on my own.Originally posted by FireIce:chinatown market 2nd floor....
yeah yeah... thumbs up..Originally posted by eutjin:yishun central!![]()
Ohh... is it at the left side (when you reach the second level)?Originally posted by FireIce:the one right in front of u when u go up the escalator....
the one tt does not give spoon
Iszit the boneless chicken rice stall at kopitiam?Originally posted by eutjin:yishun central!![]()
pao sing?Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm my favorite chicken rice stall at the moment is located in Serangoon Gardens.It's in a coffeeshop along the same pathway as HSBC/Sushi Tei/Country Manna, at the end nearer to Farleigh Avenue.
The uncle always gimme my chicken rice in a box (normally he does it in those brown paper) and the chilli is put in tiny containers.
It's quite nice lah, though there's nothing really special about it.Maybe it tastes heavenly to me cos everytime I get to Serangoon Gardens, I'm very hungry.
I was thinking of the Blk 921 one - got 1 boneless chicken rice stall.Originally posted by BeNo:yeah yeah... thumbs up..![]()
i think the blk is 924.. if not wrong
Noo not Pao Sing.Originally posted by FireIce:pao sing?
its the bigger one.. in the coffee shop got a kuay chap store quite good...Originally posted by PoRen:I was thinking of the Blk 921 one - got 1 boneless chicken rice stall.
Blk 924 - I know there are 2 major kopitiams there, next to each other.
i oso think there's nothing fantastic about Pao Sing's chicken or riceOriginally posted by MooKu:Noo not Pao Sing.
I don't like Pao Sing. The rice was quite tasteless when I tried it.
The one I always eat is in a coffeeshop.
yeah....tt one oso not badOriginally posted by gal gal:i like Wee Nam Kee chicken rice, opp novena church. the one at the United Square Food Court also nice. but ever since the chickens became "frozen", i feel that everywhere also not nice.
Hm.. used to work there as a waiter years ago.. Felt that the chicken n rice not too bad mah... but rice quite ex... 80cents iirc.. but unlimited top up so can eat until full!Originally posted by FireIce:i oso think there's nothing fantastic about Pao Sing's chicken or rice
but the other dishes are nice!!!!