I thought i smell some free food.....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:If i treat u...i mus treat d whole gang liaoz....
Heart is willing....but wallet is unable 2 mit d harshness of reality......![]()
Ask u again ar....how much izit per pax huh ?Originally posted by kops21:I thought i smell some free food.....![]()
UOB card holders buy 3, 1 free. Do i get a free makan for this information![]()
ur fren da lu mei ah?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Heard abt d Vienna thingy.....
But....dink got aquaintance workin there so abit malu 4 her if i bring frens go leh....
Should be around $30+ per person.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ask u again ar....how much izit per pax huh ?
& d food.....got dis durian-gravy like dessert rite ??
Dats y i dun hate all Da Lu Meis.....Originally posted by FireIce:ur fren da lu mei ah?
the waitress there all da lu meis leh
DING-DONG DING-DONG !!Originally posted by kops21:Should be around $30+ per person.
Yoh...the special on the house will be durain-gravy dessert... Yummy....
Price Update: $26.90 for Weekday, $27.90 for Weekend. UOB promotion is only valid for weekdays.Originally posted by kops21:Should be around $30+ per person.
Thks man....Originally posted by kops21:Price Update: $26.90 for Weekday, $27.90 for Weekend. UOB promotion is only valid for weekdays.
U can save your kisses for FI Jie Jie.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:I wud kiss u now but.....i haf 2 kip my lips 4 d Durian-gravy Dessert....keke...![]()
i hate duriansOriginally posted by kops21:U can save your kisses for FI Jie Jie.![]()
I dun 'kiss' fire.....i prefer durians.....Originally posted by kops21:U can save your kisses for FI Jie Jie.![]()
got dinner??? how much if have?Originally posted by contact_thatslife:Try Meritus Mandarin Top of e M. E buffet lunch is ava only on Sat, Sun, n PH. Gt good view, good food n good service. My friends who had been to, all say v.good!
39TH floor, even higher than taka, can c their roof top smemore, n can oso c as far as airplane taking off n landing @ changi airport. N e view is 360 degrees, e floor where u sit can rotate!! So every min e view is different!!
But better bk cse very popular, ph: 6737 4411. Price is $26+++ (consider is heart of orchard rd 5 stars hotel, high floor, good view, different view smemore while u eat, good food n good service, quite cheap lei) 2 sessions, 1 is 12-2pm, e other is 2.30-4.30pm. But there is a dress code 4 that rest, no t-shirts, singlets, shorts, bermudas, slippers n sandals allowed.
wah how u know all da lu meis siah??....Originally posted by FireIce:ur fren da lu mei ah?
the waitress there all da lu meis leh
cos i've been there like 6 times?Originally posted by ArchEnemy:wah how u know all da lu meis siah??....
Merchant court and Traders are Halal.Originally posted by ArchEnemy:which are the halal ones?? cos i organising a gathering for a group of frens and they suggesting to go for hotel buffet....thanks in advance...
gt dinner but no buffet. is order fm e menu or set meal inc a glass of wine @ nite. very romatic, cse they will use dim lights in e restOriginally posted by ArchEnemy:got dinner??? how much if have?
sorry la cos now in office have to be discreet....
Oooo Triple 3! My fav place for buffetsOriginally posted by Chin Eng:Triple 3 at Mandarin Hotel (Orchard Rd). About $50 per pax. Sashimi and Lobster (depending on availability). Some more got strolling musicians (at least they were there the last time I dine). When they come to your table, request for Hotel California. They strum a mean guitar, and the bass, wow, damn shiok...
Enjoy....