http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=95201
MALAN LA MIAN!Originally posted by audlenelee:there's one new la mian plc in Marine Parade.. China kind of la mian.. not too bad... macam fast food...
it's opp KBox, just beside the macdonalds...
HIS BRO IS NARUTOOriginally posted by DeMoN:Wow you sure have a hungry brother![]()
i like crystal jade zha jiang la mian too.. cucumber is nice.Originally posted by FireIce:i love crystal jade's la mian
my fav is the zha jiang la mian and tomyam la mian
fav outlet is scotts basement
Just went Din Tai Feng tried d zha jiang la mian, so-so only..Originally posted by Mospeada:u can try the one at Din Tai Feng...the pai gu ramen is not bad....
or u may want to try aijisen ramen
how abt fried prawn mee leh?![]()
Wooo no joke? 4 bowls?Originally posted by CryoLind:Just went Din Tai Feng tried d zha jiang la mian, so-so only..
prawn mee again??
BTW, my brother won a Ramen eating contest last yr( finished 4 bowls at d fastest speed) then we got $200 voucher. eat until u puke.![]()
My brother is a hero!Originally posted by fishing7:Wooo no joke? 4 bowls?
Remind me of my army days where i wallop 15 pieces of pizza... and ya, eat until almost puke
I see, so the $200 is a good prize for a family bonding session.Originally posted by CryoLind:My brother is a hero!
I mean me n my family used d $200 voucher eat till wana puke. lucky got dim sum all dat, no need to eat ra mian only
heehee.... dunno he is goin to grow anymore anot. he used to be chubby but now grow longer liao. only 17 tis yr lah..... taller n bigger than me lor.Originally posted by fishing7:I see, so the $200 is a good prize for a family bonding session.
Eh, actually eating like that no hero too. Your bro is the won't grow big type or already...??
aiyo, soon he will reduce his appetite lah, that one sure thing. Coz i am also those type last timeOriginally posted by CryoLind:heehee.... dunno he is goin to grow anymore anot. he used to be chubby but now grow longer liao. only 17 tis yr lah..... taller n bigger than me lor.
But he sure can eat.never failed to surprise me.
oic... no wonder u so strong n big.Originally posted by fishing7:aiyo, soon he will reduce his appetite lah, that one sure thing. Coz i am also those type last time