orh i eat b4..... not bad..... but of cos no oysters... sashimi and stuff....Originally posted by choco B:Sat night at that price kinda hard to find.
Miramar hotel cafe buffet if I remember correctly is pretty cheap, perhaps 20+++. But can't expect the pricey items like oysters. Look around for the 4* hotel buffets.
Originally posted by Estee:EH....... i not Wu Lui Lang leh.....![]()
and smelly right after~~Originally posted by Mospeada:the good old Souel Gerden's Korean BBQ...got air-con somemore...and cheap![]()
well...if you are not going anywhere after eating...why not?Originally posted by Estee:and smelly right after~~![]()
bound to be after programs......Originally posted by Mospeada:well...if you are not going anywhere after eating...why not?
why not stay at the rest..until they closed...u can also play dua dee inside also...Originally posted by Estee:bound to be after programs......![]()
it's a sat night... i dunno if the guys wanna rot at the rest...Originally posted by Mospeada:why not stay at the rest..until they closed...u can also play dua dee inside also...
Seoul Garden not cheap u know ....Originally posted by Mospeada:the good old Souel Gerden's Korean BBQ...got air-con somemore...and cheap![]()
no wonder i sneeze.....Originally posted by InnoHippo:Seoul Garden not cheap u know ....
but dont tell me MOS got super discount again![]()
i agree... i no like oso...Originally posted by Estee:and smelly right after~~![]()
okie thanks...Originally posted by neuros:i like the shangri-la and marriot ones... hee... but quite ex..
less than $30 for buffet dinner on weekend i oso can only think of rice table... but one long table not gd for interaction... round table beter... lemme go think think n get back if got...
brainstorming only makes you smarter whatOriginally posted by Estee:actually i braindead becos i lost too much braincells after going through a brainstorming session.....
need u guys to help me k??
need to find a makan place..... that can reserve tables on a saturday...... big enough for 20 people..... with aircon..... budget $20 plus minus...... HELP!!!!
no marina south pls.... no aircon and basically will stink right after....![]()
- ricetable