Gong Hyung Jin
Ulala Session
Jamie Yeo
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Shin Eun Kyung
Lee Young Ja
Gong Hyung Jin
Ulala Session
Jamie Yeo
When my Viano came out in September 2011....
I took one of the famous architect in Asia....
Mr Tange (even appeared in the front page of Prestige Magazine).
Really nice man.... a Super VIP to Grand Hyatt Hotel.
Did hourly disposals for 6 days.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Jamie Yeo
I
Fireice?
Originally posted by Siliconchip:Fireice?
NPNT !
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Me mo lei, but one of my good friend, ex media corp artist, whenever we drink kopi, people eye sure on us, than o, they will say, this one since young I watch him act until big, than another say, beside him, I know him also, very famous one…..hahaha
who?
this shouldn't be any sensitive issue right
of all the famous person mention, i know one only.
i did got a honor to ferry Wang Yu Hsiang, we can talk throughout the whole trip, good experience.
p/s : i am those shut up type, if passenger do not initiate the conversation, i will shut up.
so, she rather talkaive to made me talk throughout the journey.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:who?
this shouldn't be any sensitive issue right
who is ex media Corp turn MERC cab driver?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who is ex media Corp turn MERC cab driver?
Hahaha.... how to tell you ?
Sensitivity....
Glue: Actor, in the...
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Waw lau, yu lai o…...the last time review name, kana atomic bomb…..
JDI sibey obvious liao…...
Humble guy, why become TU, don’t ask me, still staying in place don’t need season parking one….hahaha
Every morning six ave kopi shop will see him…..
Ok enough liao, he got read also one…..
I met him (Mr Wonderful, his nick) at Block 89 just last week.
Nice numble man.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Waw lau, yu lai o…...the last time review name, kana atomic bomb…..
JDI sibey obvious liao…...
Humble guy, why become TU, don’t ask me, still staying in place don’t need season parking one….hahaha
Every morning six ave kopi shop will see him…..
Ok enough liao, he got read also one…..
"My position" in this forum won't kena....
anyway, you are the one who bought this up (stirring shit again?)
I am not in the mercy of anyone now....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Hahaha.... how to tell you ?
Sensitivity....
Glue: Actor, in the...
The army series 《新 å…µå°�ä¼ ã€‹
http://video.xin.msn.com/search/the%20army%20series
Originally posted by MMO69:
Quite sometime ago....(probably 4-5yrs ago when I was still a Mercedes cabby)
I took one pax (amazing from street pickup) to the AP....
This pax (guy) standing along Newton Rd (after Hotel Royal) waved at me to stop and instructed me by hand signal to turn into a condo lobby after a traffic light (before Newton Circus)....
Inside.... there was a car waiting there already...
A.....
with a slim lady stepping out, taking a luggage out from the car's boot compartment...
If you know who am I talking about.... cheers.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I met him (Mr Wonderful, his nick) at Block 89 just last week.
Nice numble man.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:"My position" in this forum won't kena....
anyway, you are the one who bought this up (stirring shit again?)
I am not in the mercy of anyone now....
Wau lau, kum the TS topic lei, never pick up famous people before, but good friend with someone use to be famous......
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:
Yeah.... +1 post for you (w/o) saying anything....
Hong Pei Xing.