Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Hong Pei Xing.
Wrong... guess again...
I think that guy face white white, like to gamble.
The guy in episode 3
Originally posted by MMO69:I think that guy face white white, like to gamble.
The guy in episode 3
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I met him (Mr Wonderful, his nick) at Block 89 just last week.
Nice numble man.
Wa lau .........
So obvious.....
Originally posted by Mercabs:Wa lau .........
So obvious.....
You know the newton circus "famous passenger"?
Male = name start with C
Female = name start with F
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Heard one of our very famous broadcaster Chanel 8 one stay in Parbury, pretty Malaysian always enage limo service one…...
Than o, near four season pk, also got 2 famous artists also call limo one…...
One day must pick them…...hahaha
Unless you are 1 of the members in my limo group, otherwise, the 2 famous artists most probably you got no chance to pick them.
Including the famous bald hairstylist
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You know the newton circus "famous passenger"?
Male = name start with C
Not there anymore liao bro.
Pick them many times.
Originally posted by Mercabs:Unless you are 1 of the members in my limo group, otherwise, the 2 famous artists most probably you got no chance to pick them.
Including the famous bald hairstylist
Originally posted by Mercabs:Not there anymore liao bro.
Pick them many times.
really....
4-5yrs back... the actor also gave me his signature on my sticky note pad... which I dun know which corner of my house I put it...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You know the newton circus "famous passenger"?
Male = name start with C
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Hahaha, who know, I might be one of your members..... Anyway don't fancy Fang Wong, my favorite feng fei fei now showing channel 8 .....
Maybe.
and I don't fancy her too
Waw, this one caught me, don't know lei, don't frequent newton circus lei......
Her name already come out.... you never read... .
Furthermore... written by you.... OMG.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Her name already come out.... you never read... .
Furthermore... written by you.... OMG.
Alamak, so they frequent there o..... Anyway, local artists no big deal la..... Some TU told me pick up Jacky Chan be4, nnb, dun know true or not, only know he got few apartments along Leornie hill.....
Normally Jacky Chan has his own regular Pte Limo. .
No chance to fetch him yet...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Normally Jacky Chan has his own regular Pte Limo. .
No change to fetch him yet...
Male = name start with C
Who else. Christopher Lee and Fann Wong.
Originally posted by MMO69:Who else. Christopher Lee and Fann Wong.
not so loud....
The asian Architect I fetched (on the earlier post)...
He & his late father actually designed the....
UOB Plaza.....
His current projects include....
OUB center extension....
Kim Eng Building....
opposite @ Central.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Bro F1, how’s our ko tai Maxi driver, long time no see him, like disappear liao…..
I dun know leh. There are many cabbies who were once rich towkays. Some are ex-jockeys, some know how to calculate which horse got best chance of winning the race. Some are ex-SPF ex-SAF. Only kind missing is ex-minister. Other than that, all trades n professions had people ending up as cabbies.
Yes... I personally knew 2 ex jockeys...
became Limo cabs TDs
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I dun know leh. There are many cabbies who were once rich towkays. Some are ex-jockeys, some know how to calculate which horse got best chance of winning the race. Some are ex-SPF ex-SAF. Only kind missing is ex-minister. Other than that, all trades n professions had people ending up as cabbies.
Ministers can easily find a top post in the corporate world wor. .. George yeo is an example. .. And considering their pay as minster and i think they wun get to spend much too? savings shd be ba ba by the time they leave their post. .. Just my thoughts thuo
Chanced upon this blog written by a guy who professed to be “probably the only taxi driver in this world with a PhD from Stanford and a proven track record of scientific accomplishments”.
The man, Cai Mingjie (as identified via Tomorrow.SG), wrote in his blog introduction: “I have been forced out of my research job at the height of my scientific career, and unable to find another one, for reasons I can only describe as something ‘uniquely Singapore’. As a result, I am driving taxi to make a living and writing these real life stories just to make the dull job a little more interesting. I hope that these stories are interesting to you too.”
http://blog.omy.sg/alvinology/2009/08/16/singapore-taxi-driver-with-phd-from-stanford-university/