Thanks Dalforce for the contribution !!!
a PHD TD...
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I dun know leh. There are many cabbies who were once rich towkays. Some are ex-jockeys, some know how to calculate which horse got best chance of winning the race. Some are ex-SPF ex-SAF. Only kind missing is ex-minister. Other than that, all trades n professions had people ending up as cabbies.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yes... I personally knew 2 ex jockeys...
became Limo cabs TDs
My relative ex jockey very famous in the 80's used to drive Maxi Cab but was terminated coz of accident twice in a year, now driving Pte... guess u noe him
Originally posted by MBCDI:My relative ex jockey very famous in the 80's used to drive Maxi Cab but was terminated coz of accident twice in a year, now driving Pte... guess u noe him
Haha.. have to see him in person. Maybe...
Originally posted by MBCDI:My relative ex jockey very famous in the 80's used to drive Maxi Cab but was terminated coz of accident twice in a year, now driving Pte... guess u noe him
Nice to have you in the Limo Forum !!
care to share abit about yourself to the fellow forumers ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Nice to have you in the Limo Forum !!
care to share abit about yourself to the fellow forumers ?
Hehe... me juz a new bird driving 4 seater white for CDG only 4 yrs. Been following the next door forum about 2 yrs+ but nvr really comment anything coz its seems more to ermm.. *censored*..
Originally posted by MBCDI:Hehe... me juz a new bird driving 4 seater white for CDG only 4 yrs. Been following the next door forum about 2 yrs+ but nvr really comment anything coz its seems more to ermm.. *censored*..
4 years = new bird ?
You are a humble guy !!!
You are most welcome here to comment.... cheers.
Originally posted by MBCDI:Hehe... me juz a new bird driving 4 seater white for CDG only 4 yrs. Been following the next door forum about 2 yrs+ but nvr really comment anything coz its seems more to ermm.. *censored*..
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Welcome you MBCDI, finally found another 4 seated white, post more, but don like me, hated by so many forumers......hahaha
Domo arigato POB san..
forumers hated u but they miss u too ermm.. miss ur post i mean ..
Originally posted by MBCDI:Domo arigato POB san..
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Welcome you MBCDI, finally found another 4 seated white, post more, but don like me, hated by so many forumers......hahaha
POB come stir shit
JDIL come and close the door
F1 come and clap hands, then help close door
BCL saw it and scold people
Poolman read it and gives marching order
Along the way, hopefully more limo drivers comes in and throw in their 5cts and 50cts
Rinse and repeat until this forum ends up in fourth place. Sitting above the next door forum.
Next door boss will be angry and come stir more shit
Hurray more traffic and more drama to see see look look. Clap along
Originally posted by MBCDI:Domo arigato POB san..
Yeah... once POB post .... next door....
likely will kena .....
again....
Here we censor things when people complain. You just post. Dun worry so much. If its wrong, somebody will delete it.
4 yrs is rather old bird limocabby liao. You are a humble man.
Dun know why some limo uncles have this urge to show off. 20 yrs OTR. Talk and swagger around like a big fark. ok big deal, maybe his head got banged in the wrong place.
Also got those 30 yrs OTR driving new white mercedes. Met him once in 255 T2 midnight shift. He told me CDG always pass him brand new mercedes. He drive 3 years and CDG will change to new car for him. He never drive old car. His mercedes looks fucking new. But he is a humble man. CDG asks him for opinions on new models.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:maybe his head got banged in the wrong place.
Some cabbies really one kind. I always wonder if their head got hammered the wrong way. Their behaviour can be strange. Other colleagues will say his brains not working very well. A bit ku ku you know ??
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:POB come stir shit
JDIL come and close the door
F1 come and clap hands, then help close door
BCL saw it and scold people
Poolman read it and gives marching order
Along the way, hopefully more limo drivers comes in and throw in their 5cts and 50cts
Rinse and repeat until this forum ends up in fourth place. Sitting above the next door forum.
Next door boss will be angry and come stir more shit
Hurray more traffic and more drama to see see look look. Clap along
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Here we censor things when people complain. You just post. Dun worry so much. If its wrong, somebody will delete it.
4 yrs is rather old bird limocabby liao. You are a humble man.
Dun know why some limo uncles have this urge to show off. 20 yrs OTR. Talk and swagger around like a big fark. ok big deal, maybe his head got banged in the wrong place.
Also got those 30 yrs OTR driving new white mercedes. Met him once in 255 T2 midnight shift. He told me CDG always pass him brand new mercedes. He drive 3 years and CDG will change to new car for him. He never drive old car. His mercedes looks fucking new. But he is a humble man. CDG asks him for opinions on new models.
That's why...
In this forum,
we try to provide honest advices... do not mislead forumers.
Fellow forumers can open threads for discussions.
It looks like POB gg to spill more
Yes Sir.... anyway motive achieve long long time ago liao.... me already tone down so much......
remember to clean it up after you spill the beans.
Welcome MBCDI,
Thank you for dropping by here, ultimately, I believe this forum is being set up because all of us wants an avenue for limo drivers to share their views.
Feel free to bring up any issues or share any information with us. If possible, do recommend you friends and fellow Colleauges to come in and look see.
This forum is very new and. Do I do hope that we can create awareness for our trade.
Lets work together and perhaps, we can organise a gathering nearer to date.
In here, It seems we are very friendly and somehow, I notice here that we have all sorts of drivers from different limo groups. But I think it's just good that we share our own experiences.
Cheers!
Yes, more limousine drivers are needed here to voice your views and post threads for discussion.
For me,
Happy go lucky....
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:For me,
Happy go lucky....
If not, can easily go crazy in Singapore.
And more beer too.