Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:If not, can easily go crazy in Singapore.
And more beer too.
I so happy, finally know how to post picture, knn first thread kanna locked liao...
Thought just want to cracked a joke.....
Yes....
SgForums moderator locked your 1st thread becos it is not in relation to Limousine Forum. The second was eventually deleted.
Since the 1st is locked selved no purpose, I have already Pte-msg Sam to delete that thread as well.
Pls post something in relation to the forum. We try to be flexible.... but the above is watching us too...
our hands are tied.
No problem,
waw, is gone....
sometime.....
less problem....
If one fine sunny day and sky is blue, flowers is blooming and the birds merrily singing on the trees suddenly u got a job call, Qxxx Y F need a Maxi/Combi for departure wif premier rates 65pts... will u accept?
Originally posted by MBCDI:If one fine sunny day and sky is blue, flowers is blooming and the birds merrily singing on the trees suddenly u got a job call, Qxxx Y F need a Maxi/Combi for departure wif premier rates 65pts... will u accept?
i only took 1 celebrity before , carina lau from taka to jervois.
other than that , i dont even know if the person sittin behind is famous or not coz i cant be bothered to turn back :D
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i only took 1 celebrity before , carina lau from taka to jervois.
other than that , i dont even know if the person sittin behind is famous or not coz i cant be bothered to turn back :D
The Lau Chio Bu ? ( Your favourite category )...
As I can recalled....
I took the Mad Chinaman....
from Blair Road... (Off Kampong Bahru Rd). He's house is at the corner... (censored).
Originally posted by MBCDI:If one fine sunny day and sky is blue, flowers is blooming and the birds merrily singing on the trees suddenly u got a job call, Qxxx Y F need a Maxi/Combi for departure wif premier rates 65pts... will u accept?
You meant QX197R ?
He stays Simei... if he wants to go AP....
just a small....
will do....
Originally posted by Mercabs:Wa lau .........
So obvious.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Quite sometime ago....(probably 4-5yrs ago when I was still a Mercedes cabby)
I took one pax (amazing from street pickup) to the AP....
This pax (guy) standing along Newton Rd (after Hotel Royal) waved at me to stop and instructed me by hand signal to turn into a condo lobby after a traffic light (before Newton Circus)....
Inside.... there was a car waiting there already...
A.....
with a slim lady stepping out, taking a luggage out from the car's boot compartment...
If you know who am I talking about.... cheers.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
Was reading back some of the past threads, this slim lady no answer yet?
I thought somebody answered liao....
Page 2 by MM069.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Page 2 by MM069.
wowow... Lau Chio...
I will take her. Never mind her past. QYF was in chinatown doing some show and wanted to interview my wife. Needless to say, my wife ran away from that ah lian.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Bro F1, how’s our ko tai Maxi driver, long time no see him, like disappear liao…..
You mean ex-jockey getai singer Mr Lee Chin Chye ? He is doing well.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:You mean ex-jockey getai singer Mr Lee Chin Chye ? He is doing well.
POB3173 already
He left, but his ghost is peeping here. I was quite sure of this.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:He left, but his ghost is peeping here. I was quite sure of this.
Really crazy fan of,
Even though she had married...